We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
ven1983

Exceptional Service and Kid-Friendly Environment!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
We had a wonderful short stay at this hotel. The service was exceptional; the staff was not only hospitable but also incredibly helpful throughout our visit. They went above and beyond to ensure that we felt welcome. Traveling with a 4-year-old can be challenging, but the staff here was fantastic with my toddler, making our stay smooth and enjoyable. We truly appreciated their attentiveness and the child-friendly amenities. Highly recommend this hotel for families looking for a comfortable and friendly place to stay!
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, Marketing at Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Ven_1983_sg

Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic short stay with us and found our service exceptional. Our team is dedicated to providing hospitable and helpful service, and it's great to know they went above and beyond to make you feel welcome.

Traveling with a young child can indeed be challenging, so we're delighted that our staff made your stay smooth and enjoyable. We're glad you appreciated our attentiveness and child-friendly amenities.

Thank you for highly recommending our hotel for families. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back for another comfortable and friendly stay.

Best regards,
Pimpisa Vrtar.
Guest Experience Manager.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$128
  • Expedia.com
    AU$152
  • Agoda.com
    AU$109
  • Vio.com
    AU$121
0.9 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$78
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
    AU$78
  • Priceline
    AU$82
  • StayForLong
0.4 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$251
  • Expedia.com
    AU$267
  • Agoda.com
    AU$237
  • Vio.com
    AU$244
2.5 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$58
  • Vio.com
    AU$37
  • Priceline
    AU$48
  • Agoda.com
    AU$43
0.7 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$115
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$102
  • Hotels.com
    AU$119
0.4 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free parking
Pool
AU$403
  • Expedia.com
    AU$406
  • Hotels.com
    AU$404
  • Priceline
    AU$514
3.7 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$162
  • Expedia.com
    AU$163
  • Vio.com
    AU$161
  • Priceline
    AU$162
0.7 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$367
  • Expedia.com
    AU$369
  • StayForLong
    AU$341
  • Hotels.com
    AU$368
2.5 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$132
  • Vio.com
    AU$131
  • Agoda.com
    AU$109
  • Priceline
    AU$116
3.6 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$166
  • Algotels
    AU$141
  • Vio.com
    AU$165
1.7 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
666 results
Traveller rating
556
61
20
17
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
556
61
20
17
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel movenpick hotel guest experience tuk tuk service pool access room recommend this hotel private jacuzzi breakfast buffet swimming pool amazing pool a wonderful stay king bed spacious rooms hotel staff kids club our honeymoon family mart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 666 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was our second time in this hotel and it's always amazing - high quality food, customer- oriented staff, clean and stylish rooms and above all the location is the best in Patong. It's very close to the beach as well as to all best bars and restaurants. We will definitely come again.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vero_V_Matl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, Marketing at Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Vero V Matl

Thank you for your lovely feedback. We're thrilled to hear that your second stay with us was as amazing as the first. It's great to know you enjoyed our high-quality food, customer-oriented staff, and clean, stylish rooms.

We're glad our location in Patong, close to the beach and the best bars and restaurants, added to your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful holiday.

Best regards,
Pimpisa Vrtar.
Guest Experience Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 4 nights at the Deluxe pool view room with breakfast.
Easy access to restaurants and short walking distance to the most popular road ( Bangla road ) and beach (Patong Beach).
It was our 10th anniversary and they even arrange a very nice chocolate with bed set up was so adorable, the rings were made out of chocolates 😍😍.
Honestly, this trip have been amazing because of the hotel we stayed in 😍.
I can’t describe enough how wonderful our experience was! location, service, food, welcoming and friendly staff as well as clean rooms. it just had it all.
I can’t imagine staying anywhere else and we are definitely coming back for sure.
I want to give a special thanks for the best customer service, help, support 24/7 around the clock in small and big requests: ( Thanks to Alita, potae, khet, ploy and chaw ) you made our trip to Phuket just perfect 🤩!

Room tip: The pool was amazing, breakfast was so good and location was just perfect.
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ranaaQ5797EZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, Marketing at Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ranaa@5797EZ

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Deluxe pool view room and appreciated the convenient access to restaurants, Bangla Road, and Patong Beach.

We're honored that we could make your 10th anniversary special with the chocolate rings and bed setup. Your kind words about our location, service, food, friendly staff, and clean rooms mean a lot to us.

A special thank you for acknowledging Alita, Potae, Khet, Ploy, and Chaw for their exceptional customer service. They will be thrilled to know they made your trip perfect.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another amazing stay.

Best regards,
Pimpisa Vrtar.
Guest Experience Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the best place I’ve been in Phuket.. the stuff are so friendly specially CHAW she was amazing and made sure everything is taken care of.. definitely I’ll come again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Samah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, Marketing at Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 971 Samaha
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you had one of the best stays in Phuket at our hotel.

We're delighted that you found our staff, especially Chaw, to be friendly and amazing. Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we will make sure to pass on your compliments to Chaw and the rest of our team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again for another wonderful stay.

Best regards,
Pimpisa Vrtar.
Guest Experience Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Its a great place from the Reception to the room and restaurant and pool everything its good thx for the team and thanx for
( alita chaw khet ploy) …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank محمد ا
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, Marketing at Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear J7963NT

Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience from the reception to the room, restaurant, and pool.

We appreciate your recognition of our team, especially Alita, Chaw, Khet, and Ploy. They will be delighted to know they contributed to making your stay memorable.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable experience.

Best regards,
Pimpisa Vrtar.
Guest Experience Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful hotel, very spacious rooms and the pool is amazing. Very friendly staff especially Aron, Tar, Bew and Chaw. The Avida Spa on-site is fantastic for massages, excellent skills. The only negative was that although the hotel policy is no smoking around the pool it did still happen because we are non smokers this was unpleasant.

Room tip: Get to breakfast before 0930 as it does get very busy
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, Marketing at Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear SusandX3328GA

Thank you for your kind feedback. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel beautiful with spacious rooms and an amazing pool.

We appreciate your compliments about our friendly staff, especially Arin, Tar, Bew, and Chaw. It's great to know that you had a fantastic experience at the Avida Spa and enjoyed the massages.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by smoking around the pool area. Your feedback is valuable, and we will work to ensure our non-smoking policy is better enforced to improve the experience for all our guests.

Thank you for highlighting the value, rooms, and location of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay soon.

Best regards,

Pimpisa Vrtar.
Guest Experience Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews