We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Abo T

All good Naic hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 Apr 2024
Very nice hotel good view I love the swimming pool it’s very beautiful,Thanks you all good service the price a little bit high but over all good.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, Marketing at Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, responded to this review
Responded 16 May 2024
Dear Abot492

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and its beautiful view, especially the swimming pool.

We appreciate your kind words about our service. While we strive to offer excellent value for the price, we understand your feedback about the rates. We continuously work on providing the best experiences for our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay at Mövenpick Myth Patong Hotel!

Warm regards,

Pimpisa Vrtar.
Guest Experience Manager.

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$134
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$147
  • Expedia.com
    AU$145
  • Vio.com
    AU$133
0.9 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$86
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$86
  • Agoda.com
    AU$82
  • Expedia.com
    AU$87
0.4 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$148
Go to your Happy Price
  • StayForLong
  • Trip.com
    AU$134
  • Vio.com
    AU$321
0.4 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free parking
Pool
AU$176
  • Priceline
    AU$176
  • Expedia.com
    AU$176
  • Novotel
    AU$176
0.7 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$304
  • Priceline
    AU$338
  • Expedia.com
    AU$338
  • Hotels.com
    AU$339
2.5 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$140
  • Priceline
    AU$171
  • Vio.com
    AU$128
  • StayForLong
3.6 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$340
  • Priceline
    AU$340
  • Expedia.com
    AU$341
  • Hotels.com
    AU$341
3.5 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$73
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$62
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
    AU$73
0.5 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$1,049
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$1,024
  • Hotels.com
    AU$855
  • Expedia.com
    AU$855
3.7 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$214
  • Vio.com
    AU$192
  • Hotels.com
2.5 km from Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (692)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
580
62
20
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
580
62
20
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel movenpick hotel guest experience tuk tuk service pool access room recommend this hotel private jacuzzi breakfast buffet swimming pool amazing pool a wonderful stay king bed spacious rooms hotel staff kids club our honeymoon family mart
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
114 - 119 of 692 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2024 via mobile

Clean, nice staff, big swimming pool, quiet, excellent, good location, big hotel, I would recommend this hotel for friends and families, everything is good and there is 1 hour chocolate free in the lounge. Amaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazing

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank abdalla111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, Marketing at Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2024

Dear abdalla111,

Thank you very much for your amazing review. Please rest assured that we highly appreciate your comments about our hotel and your recommendations. We will look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Thank you.

Best regards,
Tikhon Strekalovskiy
Rooms Division Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2024

Top 3 in my list hotels.
Best bed ever, great pool.
Breakfast and restaurant very tasty.
The staff very polite.
Be aware that is no closet and not a cheap one but worth the money!
Reservation should be lowest price at official site like every other brand hotel, that's important to me to work directly .

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hezino1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, Marketing at Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2024

Dear Hezino1

We're thrilled to hear that Mövenpick Myth Patong Hotel has made it to your top three hotels list! Thank you for your kind words about our comfortable beds, great pool, and delicious breakfast and restaurant offerings. We're delighted that our staff's politeness added to your experience.

Regarding your feedback about closets and pricing, we appreciate your input. We'll take your comments into consideration for future improvements. Direct reservations through our official site always aim to offer the best value for our guests, and we'll continue to ensure transparency in our pricing.

Thank you for choosing Mövenpick Myth Patong Hotel, and we hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay in the future!

Best regards,


Best Regards,

Pimpisa Vrtar .
Guest Experience Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2024

During my recent trip to Phuket, I had the pleasure of staying at Movenpick, and it was truly an unforgettable experience.

From the moment I arrived, I was impressed by the warm welcome and exceptional service. The hotel's facilities were top-notch, with comfortable rooms, and delicious dining options.

However, what truly made my stay exceptional was the outstanding service provided by Mr. Wittawin, the Director of Sales. He went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of my stay was perfect.

Thanks to Mr. Wittawin's assistance, my Thailand trip was made even more memorable. His professionalism, kindness, and willingness to go the extra mile truly set Movenpick Patong apart.

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Thailand. You can expect not only luxurious accommodations but also exceptional service that exceeds all expectations. I look forward to returning in the future.

Thank you, Mr. Wittawin, and the entire team for an unforgettable stay! ❤️🤍💙

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Armaan V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, Marketing at Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2024

Dear Armaan Veer

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your exceptional experience at Movenpick Phuket! We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was truly unforgettable and that you enjoyed our top-notch facilities, comfortable rooms, and delicious dining options.

We are especially delighted to hear about the outstanding service provided by Khun Wittawin, our Director of Sales. We will make sure to pass on your kind words to him and the entire team. It is our goal to ensure that every guest feels welcomed and valued, and we are glad that Mr. Wittawin's professionalism, kindness, and dedication made your Thailand trip even more memorable.

We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. If there is anything else we can do to enhance your next stay, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Thank you once again for choosing Movenpick Phuket.

Warm regards,
Pimpisa Vrtar.
Guest Experience Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2024

I have stayed with my family in Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket for 12 days.
Mövenpick was my best hotel choice recently. As a guest who stays only in five stars hotels including Four Seasons in Ko Samui,Mövenpick hotel’s service is in the same category and provides the same value. We had two pool access rooms with connecting door which very comfortable with kids. The rooms are spacious with huge and comfortable beds,nice decor and really clean. The room service is quick and the food is very tasty. There is wide choice of food for breakfast too.
The spa has very professional staff so I took several kinds of massages.
In addition , I have received a special treatment from Tikon , the hotel manager when I needed assistance, even more than I could expect from a five star hotel.
No doubt, that I will stay in Mövenpick when I visit Phuket again.
Highly recommended!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viki I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, Marketing at Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2024

Dear 315 Vikii

Thank you for choosing Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket for your recent 12-day stay with your family. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us exceeded your expectations and that we were able to provide you with high-quality service and comfortable accommodations.

We are delighted that you found our spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and nice decor to your liking. It's fantastic to know that you enjoyed the quick room service, delicious food, and wide breakfast choices. We're also pleased that you had a positive experience at our spa and received professional massages.

We will certainly pass on your kind words to Kh.Tikon for providing you with special treatment and assistance beyond your expectations. Ensuring our guests feel valued and well-taken care of is our top priority.

We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back to Mövenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket on your next visit to Phuket. If there's anything specific you'd like us to arrange for your future stay, please feel free to let us know.

Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing Mövenpick.

Warm regards,
Pimpisa Vrtar.
Guest Experience Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2024

One of the best hotels..Great location. Staff is super nice. It was so great to see the room decorated for my birthday 🎂. . much appreciated .Lot of shops and good restaurants at walking distance. Chocolate hour was the best 👌. Can't wait to go back..

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wanderer56340388170
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, Marketing at Movenpick Myth Hotel Patong Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2024

Dear Wanderer 56340388170

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and that our hotel exceeded your expectations.

It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed our great location, friendly staff, and the special birthday decoration in your room. We're delighted that you appreciated the nearby shops and restaurants within walking distance.

We're glad you enjoyed our Chocolate Hour—it's always a favorite among our guests!

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another fantastic stay. If there's anything specific you'd like us to arrange for your next visit, please feel free to let us know.

Warm regards,
Pimpisa Vrtar.
Guest Experience Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews