We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
James C

Don’t second guess yourself. Book away!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
I loved my stay at Zenseana. The staff were extremely accommodating and helped me in any-way/every way possible. I wish I could have stay longer than 7 nights… I can always visit again later in life!

The room was really comfortable and quiet. I recommend this hotel if you want to be right in the action in Patong, but not right in the action… If you know what I mean.

Clean Gym
Clean & modern rooms
Lovely rooftop pool and lounge
Nice breakfast
Good room service menu

Regards,

James C
Date of stay: June 2024
Room Tip: Keep in mind that there are a couple of mosks located near by the hotel and they chant their...
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this review
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear James C,
Appreciated your excellent review above and glad to know you had a wonderful holiday with us! Thank you for your great feedback on our hotel, this is very encouraging to us.
Looking forward to welcoming you here again if your travel plan brings you to Phuket.
Warm regards,
Pantiwa L.
Operations Manager

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$153
  • Expedia.com
    AU$166
  • Hotels.com
    AU$142
  • Vio.com
1.1 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$86
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$86
  • Agoda.com
    AU$77
  • StayForLong
0.7 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$150
  • Expedia.com
    AU$161
  • Agoda.com
    AU$131
  • StayForLong
    AU$182
0.3 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free parking
Pool
AU$170
  • Expedia.com
    AU$296
  • travelup.com
    AU$318
  • Priceline
2.2 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$185
  • Expedia.com
    AU$186
  • Novotel
    AU$186
  • StayForLong
    AU$187
0.4 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$391
  • Expedia.com
  • StayForLong
    AU$365
  • Hotels.com
    AU$391
2.6 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$322
  • Expedia.com
    AU$322
  • Agoda.com
    AU$316
  • Hotels.com
    AU$323
3.6 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$149
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$136
  • Trip.com
3.7 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$119
  • Expedia.com
    AU$125
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    AU$126
0.8 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$741
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$722
  • Priceline
3.8 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
424
43
28
11
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
424
43
28
11
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews receptionist named patong beach perfect hotel rooftop pool very clean hotel recommend this hotel to anyone comfortable beds late check nice stay great place to stay egg station min walk bangla road stayed nights happy hour star hotel hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staff at negrito very good!! Woon and Nee I took a cocktail so good❤️❤️ i love this place very much Everyone was so friendly I was extremely impressed😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😌😍😍😚😚😚

Room tip: Good
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Aref M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aref M,
Your generous feedback on TripAdvisor is truly appreciated. It's heartening to know you enjoyed ้hotel, service, and the exceptional service provided by our F&B staff, Woon, and Nee. I will ensure your compliments reach our dedicated team, serving as motivation for their hard work.

We eagerly anticipate the pleasure of welcoming you back to Zenseana Resort & Spa soon.

Warmest regards,
Pantiwa L.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very clean rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast buffet was incredible with various types of food for everyone. Great facilities like pool and gym. Located near restaurants and a 5-minute walking distance to the beach. The only downside is that it’s a little far from Jungceylon shopping centre.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aytekin Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 879aytekiny,
Appreciated your excellent review above and glad to know you had a wonderful holiday.
Thank you for sharing the excellent feedback and we are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable and memorable.
We look forward to welcoming you back here again
Warm regards,
Pantiwa L.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2024

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Zenseana. They were very helpful and the staff were really friendly. Always there when we needed them and would always be helpful.
Kee and the manager Onanong, you guys are the best. Thank you for making our 10 day stay enjoyable!!!!

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeeN152
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2024

Dear TeeN152,
Thank you for staying with us, glad to know you had a great time in Phuket! Appreciated your excellent feedback to our staff, especially to Kee, and Onanong which I will mention to them personally, really great motivations. Looking forwards to welcome you back in the near future.
Kind Regards.
Pantiwa / Operation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2024

Fantastic service from all the staff. Woon, the bartender at the pool provided fantastic service that was appreciated by my entire family.
Was here for nearly two weeks during May and we have already begun our return visit.
Will definitely be coming back next year!

Room tip: Dress for hot, humid weather and you'll do fine
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2024

Dear L3291FGjonathank,

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Zenseana Resort and Spa. I am delighted to hear that Woon provided amazing service during your recent visit to Zenseana Resort and Spa. We will be sure to pass this feedback on. Your compliments about our friendly team are greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to Zenseana Resort and Spa.

Best regards,
Zenseana Resort and Spa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2024

Very friendly staff and great service and location , comfy rooms, functioning air con, amazing pool , versatile breakfast buffet , easy access to tours and taxis, short walk from beach and shops . Awesome shower and bathroom , smart tv nice and big.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Aaron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2024

Dear G9250WTaarond,

Foremost, We thank you for your very motivational comment following your stay. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority and entire team is striving to ensure each and everyone's satisfaction have been achieved in the level of Zenseana journey. Rest assured that we have already shared the review with our staff member. It is indeed appreciated.

We thank you again for giving our team a good score! Constructive comments like yours are keeping us very motivated, it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you again to Zenseana Resort and Spa , your second home in Thailand again.

Best regards,
Zenseana Resort and Spa Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews