We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Anisa V

Great place

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 May 2024
The hotel has a great location, 5 mins from the main beach, Patgon beach. It is very clean and the rooms are spacious. There all the fecilites needed in a room. Breakfast was decent. The staff is very nice and friendly. We had to change the room as our first one felt a bit too dark and humid and they were very understanding. They changed with no hesitation and they also helped move our stuff. Very accomodating at all circumstances. Very nice place to stay at.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this review
Responded 3 May 2024
Dear 59anisav,

Thank you for choosing Zenseana Resort and Spa and for taking the time to share your wonderful experience.

We're delighted to read that your stay with us was an excellent all-rounder, meeting your expectations in terms of location, cleanliness room, amenities, staff, and overall comfort.

Moreover, we are absolutely thrilled that you experienced warm and sincere hospitality from our team. Your kind words and positive feedback are deeply appreciated. We take pride in creating memorable experiences for our guests, and your acknowledgment reinforces our commitment to delivering exceptional service.

Nevertheless, I have fully aware of the lighting in some of the room with garden at times, I want to thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention as we take all the feedback very seriously as we use this information objectively to improve the experiences which we provide to our guests.

We're truly thankful that you entrusted us with your special day. It means a lot to us. We eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back to Zenseana Phuket whenever your travels bring you to Phuket. It is, and always will be, your second home in Thailand.

Graciously Yours
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$125
  • Priceline
    AU$152
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$108
  • Expedia.com
    AU$178
1.1 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$78
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$87
  • Vio.com
    AU$80
  • Trip.com
    AU$99
0.7 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$229
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$229
  • Agoda.com
    AU$188
  • Expedia.com
    AU$221
2.2 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$163
  • Priceline
    AU$163
  • Vio.com
    AU$163
  • Expedia.com
    AU$163
0.4 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$60
  • Priceline
    AU$49
  • Agoda.com
    AU$44
  • Vio.com
    AU$68
0.9 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$485
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Marriott Hotels
    AU$484
  • Booking.com
    AU$509
  • Hotels.com
    AU$484
3.8 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$175
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$171
  • Algotels
    AU$152
  • Expedia.com
    AU$174
1.9 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$354
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$370
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$322
  • Expedia.com
    AU$370
2.6 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$100
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$116
  • Agoda.com
    AU$93
  • Vio.com
    AU$115
3.7 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$116
  • Priceline
    AU$102
  • Vio.com
    AU$122
0.3 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
379
43
27
10
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
379
43
27
10
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews receptionist named patong beach perfect hotel rooftop pool very clean hotel recommend this hotel to anyone comfortable beds late check nice stay great place to stay egg station min walk bangla road stayed nights happy hour star hotel hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2024

Great hotel. Fantastic price for what you receive. The rooftop bar is perfect for relaxing at. Shoutout to ‘Palm Woon’ for exceptional bar service. Will be coming back here in the future

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2024

Dear L7567LOmaxt,

Thank you for making the amazing trip at Zenseana Resort and Spa and stay with us in creating a moment with us.

Foremost, we thank you for your very motivational comment following your stay and I am glad to hear ‘Palm Woon’ were very dynamic and full of energy heartiest. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority and entire team is striving to ensure each and everyone's satisfaction have been achieved in the level of Zenseana journey. Rest assured that we have already shared the review with them. It is indeed appreciated.

Your desire to return is appreciated as well as the acknowledgement for the service and memorable experience. We thank you again for giving our team a good score! Constructive comments like yours are keeping us very motivated, it is greatly appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you again to Zenseana Resort and Spa, your second home in Thailand again.

Cordially,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2024

The great hotel in Patong city, the hotel is located 5 minutes from Patong beach, the hotel is quiet, well maintained, the buffet is good and varied, the staff is smiling, the room is pleasant except for the noise made by the air conditioning, for the rest nothing To say, I had a wonderful 15 days, I recommend it with my eyes closed. from the Zenseana hotel, shops, restaurants are within walking distance.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dodo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2024

Dear dodol702,

We value the time you took to tell us about your experience at at Zenseana Resort and Spa.

Highly appreciated your feedback regarding the performance of the staff, extremely grateful to hear that we made your stay extra special and exclusively pampered in a manner way. Thanks for your vote of confidence to overall hotel experience, facilities and location where is always been a plus.

We can't wait to welcome you back in the near future. Your kind words motivate us to continue delivering exceptional experiences for our guests. Until then, safe travels, and we look forward to your return!

With our warmest regards,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2024 via mobile

My recent stay at Zenseana Resort Phuket was absolutely fantastic! This place is like a hidden gem tucked away in Phuket, offering a peaceful escape from the bustling city life. The location was just perfect, close enough to Patong Beach for some fun but far away enough for some peace and quiet.

The resort itself is beautiful, with a stunning pool area that I couldn't get enough of. The rooms were spacious, clean, and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay. Plus, the views of the sea were breathtaking!

What really made my stay special was the staff. They were so friendly and welcoming from the moment I arrived. And here's the best part - they actually noticed it was my birthday from my passport and surprised me with a little celebration! I walked into my decorated room to find it adorned with flowers and balloons, and they even brought out a delicious birthday cake. It was such a thoughtful gesture that I'll never forget.

Overall, I couldn't have asked for a better experience at Zenseana Resort Phuket. The combination of the beautiful surroundings, luxurious amenities, and amazing staff made it a stay to remember. I'll definitely be coming back here for my next trip to Phuket!

Room tip: Recommend due to location!
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank grover_somil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2024

Dear grover_somil,

Thank you for choosing Zenseana Resort and Spa for your stay , and for sharing your wonderful experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay, and we truly appreciate your kind words.

It's fantastic to know that you found our facilities and location to be perfect for your needs. Providing a comfortable and convenient experience is important to us, and we're thrilled that we met your expectations.

Moreover, we are absolutely thrilled that you experienced warm and sincere hospitality from our team. Your kind words and positive feedback are deeply appreciated. We take pride in creating memorable experiences for our guests, and your acknowledgment reinforces our commitment to delivering exceptional service.

We're truly thankful that you entrusted us with your special day. It means a lot to us. We eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back to Zenseana Phuket whenever your travels bring you to Phuket. It is, and always will be, your second home in Thailand.

Graciously Yours
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2024

The hotel is very fantastic.
Super clean.
Breakfast is complete, for everybody.
The sttaf working here is at your demand very kind... and respectful.

Underground parking,
Money Exchange and Laundry just in front.
Good placement.

I recommend it !

Room tip: The Working staff person " named DUL" is very fantastic !
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asdrenn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2024

Dear asdrenng,

It is fantastic to see that your stay was a relax and stress free as it is exactly what we aim for.

Thank you very much to highlight the quality of the service that you have received during your stay from all of our heartiest staff. It is greatly appreciated.

Rest assured that the pleasure was shared, and our only hope is to have you returning soon for another fabulous holiday at Zenseana Resort and Spa.

Cordially
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2024 via mobile

6
“Real Review”
As far as hotels in this price range go it isn’t great. Pool is like a splash bath……1.2 metres deep and lack of loungers mean it is always full. I was there 6 days and they didn’t change the bedsheets. Complained the coffee maker wasn’t working 3 times and nothing done about it. Tv has the most limited channels of any hotel I’ve ever stayed at in Thailand (that’s a lot!!!!). Internet was slow. Breakfast waaaaaaay overpriced. Lots of places literally next door at less than half price. Try Louis Coffee. The gym is amazing(looks like all the hotel cash was spent on that…….so if you came to Phuket for a gym this is the hotel for you 😂). Some of the staff are lovely and smile all the time(it’s usually the guys)….lady at the desk today needs a holiday or career change because she had no customer service at all. The bed is massive and super comfortable so no complaints there. Aircon reverts to the hotel setting a minute after you change it at the pad. Badly designed bath/shower means you’re toilet floor will be like a foot bath and they should really look at that as it was the first thing the people in the next room said to me too. In short I’ve stayed at worse and stayed at much better.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Scubaking007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2024

Dear Scbaking007,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us after your last stay. You have some great constructive feedback and just wish we were discussing in person, but it is important to let you know we hear you. Rest assured that those points are well noted and were already part of our action plan, we have ongoing preventive maintenance project on a rotation basis during the low season to implement of all the establishment.

As our valued guest, thank you again for your feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Phuket.

Sincerely,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews