We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
AU$82
Agoda.com
AU$72
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Eye_Tattoo_Girl
Victoria, Australia

Perfect place to stay in Patong, Phuket

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 Apr 2024
We loved everything about this hotel. 🤗🤗🤗 The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms and common areas were super clean, less than 5 min walk to the beach, supermarkets, pharmacy, laundry, restaurants etc. 15 min walk to the Bangla road too.

Breakfast buffet was so great. A really good variety of food and drinks.

Rooms had everything we needed including dental kits, shaving kit, sanitary kit, barth robes, beach bag too.

There was a pool with jacuzzi which was pretty clean. There was a gym and a little bar area with drinks too.

We totally recommend this place.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Eye_Tattoo_Girl,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Zenseana Resort and Spa.

We are extremely delighted to hear that you enjoyed our amazing and relaxing times with us. Thank you so much for the vote of confidence, in regard to hotel facilities, location, and of course our staff.

Your desire to return is appreciated as well as the acknowledgement for the service and memorable experience. We thank you again for giving our team a good score! Constructive comments like yours are keeping us very motivated, it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you again to Zenseana Resort and Spa , your second home in Thailand again.

Cordially,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
2.2 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.6 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.7 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.4 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.8 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.9 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
3.7 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
370
42
27
10
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
370
42
27
10
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews receptionist named patong beach perfect hotel rooftop pool very clean hotel recommend this hotel to anyone comfortable beds late check nice stay great place to stay egg station min walk bangla road stayed nights happy hour star hotel hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2024 via mobile

Definitely wouldn't consider this 'resort' style accomodation. More a commercial hotel with a rooftop pool. Room was satisfactory; however, air conditioning was very poor in one of our rooms. Breakfast is very expensive for some pretty average food. Location and price were good though.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JasonDoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear JasonDoz,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your holiday at Zenseana Resort and Spa.

We are delighted to know that our room was your satisfactory and we apologize about the issues you had with the Air-conditioner during your stay and relocated you to the new room. Reading your review, it seems that we have let you down and we sincerely apologize for that.

Please allow me to apologize regarding the experience you mentioned; your valued feedback highlighted a number of Breakfast for improvement that we have since shared with our culinary team.

Rest assured that the pleasure was shared, and our only hope is to have you and biggest group returning soon for another fabulous holiday at Zenseana Resort and Spa.

Cordially,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2024

I have stayed at this hotel for 10 nights beginning of march 2024.

Staff - very friendly and helpful.
Room- beautifully decorated rooms, we had double deluxe room, aircon is okay not the best kept room cool by closing curtains during the day, be mindful when you open door to you’re balcony the air con shoots back up so annoyingly you have to then turn it down. Bed was massive very comfortable and clean pillows were comfortable. The bathroom great shower however the bathroom gets soaked so bear in mind if you have stuff in there you don’t want to get wet. Very limited storage in the rooms.
Pool - perfect very basic but good temperature clean no need to worry about sun beds plenty of them.
Hotel/food- expensive compared to outside the hotel fairly average nothing special but avoid breakfast unless you fancy curry for breakfast!! Cheaper much nicer down the road. The hotel has 7th floor what looks like bar some sunbeds however it’s ghost town the bar is never open pass 6pm which is annoying as would be nice to drink there in the evening so seems like really wasted space.
I would say it’s cheap place to stay very average if you want high standard much better places to stay in Phuket for similar or bit more expensive price. Location is in walking distance to beach, food etc but you can use GRAB to get everywhere which I recommend so you don’t get conned. If we came back to Patong probably wouldn’t stay here as like I said you can get somewhere a lot nicer for same or even cheaper. So look around definitely don’t worry if it’s bit far out cause grabs so cheap!

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Ella-louise S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ellalouises,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your holiday at Zenseana Resort and Spa.

Please allow me to apologize regarding the experience you mentioned; your valued feedback highlighted a number of areas for improvement that we have since shared with everyone.

My team and I still hope that you took away some fond memories of your stay with us. It would be a true honor to have you again here at Zenseana Resort and Spa.

Best regards,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2024

Lovely room, great pillows. All the staff were so lovely and helpful. The breakfast buffet is the best I’ve ever seen. Tucked away from the craziness of Patong with a really nice rooftop pool. They have staff dedicated to booking tours and taxis.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Callum M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear V6044ZEcallumm,

We appreciate your choosing to stay with Zenseana Resort and Spa on your journey to Thailand and we are thrilled you had a relaxing time with us. Sometimes we all need time out from our daily lives, and we are delighted we could be part of yours!

Thank you very much to highlight the quality of the service that you have received during your stay from all of our heartiest staff are very pleased to see your compliment about his performance. It is greatly appreciated.

Rest assured that the pleasure was shared, and our only hope is to have you returning soon for another fabulous holiday at Zenseana Resort and Spa.

Cordially,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2024

after 1 month spent in the company of the staff: Jub, Kee, Abdul, Alice, Mint, Bobo, Amin, Boy... and all the others thank you for the welcome, they remained attentive and very helpful throughout This is the second time I have stayed at the Zenseana and I am not disappointed. I highly recommend. Thank you for everything. Nour.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nour H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 738nourh,

Thank you very much to highlight the quality of the service that you have received during your stay from all of our heartiest staff, especially hats off to Jub, Kee, Abdul, Alice, Mint, Bobo, Amin, Boy the front office team are very pleased to see your compliment about their performance. It is greatly appreciated.

Rest assured that the pleasure was shared, thank you again for your feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Phuket.

Sincerely,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2024

First of all, they asked us to submit 3000 bhat, saying it's mandatory.
Second, 2 day - I called them to check tv not working, nobody appeared.
Third, 3 day - I called them in night that AC not working, nobody appeared.

I had come keeping 4000 bhat in my wallet and they all of sudden taken 3000 as security. Now, I have to re exchange my more money and once I came back in India. I re change bhat into rupees. No use of that 3000 bhats and extra fees given.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Garvit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 700garvitc,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your holiday at Zenseana Resort and Spa.

The Deposit of 3000 THB as you were mentioned, have been clearly informed during your check-in time that was the hotel policy to keep your security deposit which is very normal and applied to all the customers. The deposit was return to you by cash when you are checking out, due to you are not able to let us security by credit card in order to hold amount for 15-20 business working days.

As far as we realized, the hotel record was showed that your TV and your AC was working normal as you need the Introducing how to use together with AC not working every time when you opened the balcony door. However the information was giving you during the C/I and even we send the staff to check to repeated again.

Once again, we are truly sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain professional service standards.

My team and I still hope that you took away some fond memories of your stay with us. It would be a true honor to have you again here at Zenseana Resort and Spa

Best regards,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews