We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Callum M

Amazing

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Mar 2024
Lovely room, great pillows. All the staff were so lovely and helpful. The breakfast buffet is the best I’ve ever seen. Tucked away from the craziness of Patong with a really nice rooftop pool. They have staff dedicated to booking tours and taxis.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this review
Responded 23 Apr 2024
Dear V6044ZEcallumm,

We appreciate your choosing to stay with Zenseana Resort and Spa on your journey to Thailand and we are thrilled you had a relaxing time with us. Sometimes we all need time out from our daily lives, and we are delighted we could be part of yours!

Thank you very much to highlight the quality of the service that you have received during your stay from all of our heartiest staff are very pleased to see your compliment about his performance. It is greatly appreciated.

Rest assured that the pleasure was shared, and our only hope is to have you returning soon for another fabulous holiday at Zenseana Resort and Spa.

Cordially,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$148
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$124
  • Expedia.com
    AU$114
  • Vio.com
    AU$114
1.1 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$78
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$82
  • Vio.com
    AU$73
  • Expedia.com
    AU$78
0.7 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$235
  • Expedia.com
    AU$200
  • Agoda.com
    AU$187
  • Vio.com
    AU$223
2.2 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$59
  • Priceline
    AU$48
  • Vio.com
    AU$37
  • StayForLong
    AU$66
0.9 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$116
  • Priceline
    AU$102
  • Vio.com
    AU$114
  • Expedia.com
    AU$115
0.3 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free parking
Pool
AU$433
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$433
  • Expedia.com
    AU$435
  • Vio.com
    AU$431
3.8 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$166
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$163
  • Expedia.com
    AU$167
  • Vio.com
    AU$166
1.9 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$162
  • Priceline
    AU$162
  • Vio.com
    AU$162
  • Expedia.com
    AU$163
0.4 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$368
  • Vio.com
    AU$368
  • Priceline
    AU$368
  • Expedia.com
    AU$369
2.6 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$142
  • Priceline
    AU$100
  • Agoda.com
    AU$93
  • Vio.com
    AU$115
3.7 km from Zenseana Resort and Spa
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
379
43
27
10
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
379
43
27
10
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews receptionist named patong beach perfect hotel rooftop pool very clean hotel recommend this hotel to anyone comfortable beds late check nice stay great place to stay egg station min walk bangla road stayed nights happy hour star hotel hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2024

after 1 month spent in the company of the staff: Jub, Kee, Abdul, Alice, Mint, Bobo, Amin, Boy... and all the others thank you for the welcome, they remained attentive and very helpful throughout This is the second time I have stayed at the Zenseana and I am not disappointed. I highly recommend. Thank you for everything. Nour.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nour H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2024

Dear 738nourh,

Thank you very much to highlight the quality of the service that you have received during your stay from all of our heartiest staff, especially hats off to Jub, Kee, Abdul, Alice, Mint, Bobo, Amin, Boy the front office team are very pleased to see your compliment about their performance. It is greatly appreciated.

Rest assured that the pleasure was shared, thank you again for your feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Phuket.

Sincerely,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2024

First of all, they asked us to submit 3000 bhat, saying it's mandatory.
Second, 2 day - I called them to check tv not working, nobody appeared.
Third, 3 day - I called them in night that AC not working, nobody appeared.

I had come keeping 4000 bhat in my wallet and they all of sudden taken 3000 as security. Now, I have to re exchange my more money and once I came back in India. I re change bhat into rupees. No use of that 3000 bhats and extra fees given.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Garvit C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2024

Dear 700garvitc,

Thank you for taking the time to write about your holiday at Zenseana Resort and Spa.

The Deposit of 3000 THB as you were mentioned, have been clearly informed during your check-in time that was the hotel policy to keep your security deposit which is very normal and applied to all the customers. The deposit was return to you by cash when you are checking out, due to you are not able to let us security by credit card in order to hold amount for 15-20 business working days.

As far as we realized, the hotel record was showed that your TV and your AC was working normal as you need the Introducing how to use together with AC not working every time when you opened the balcony door. However the information was giving you during the C/I and even we send the staff to check to repeated again.

Once again, we are truly sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain professional service standards.

My team and I still hope that you took away some fond memories of your stay with us. It would be a true honor to have you again here at Zenseana Resort and Spa

Best regards,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2024 via mobile

We spend 5 days in this great hotel. the location of the hotel is excellent, 5 minutes walk to the beach and near the mountain. The room was big, very comfortable and clean and breakfast was good. The staff was very helpful and kind, especially Jimmy that was a great hostess that helped us with all our requests. We absolutely felt at home and we plan for sure to come again.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 946gabia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2024

Dear 946gabia,

We express our gratitude for sharing your recent experience at Zenseana Resort and Spa with us. The choice to stay with us for your Phuket holiday means a lot to us.

It's heartening to hear that your overall experience resonated with you and that all the positive aspects meet up your satisfaction.

Your appreciation of the service ethos of Mr. Jimmy is truly rewarding, it's wonderful to know that he went above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly.

Your positive impression reaffirms our commitment to delivering memorable stays. With great anticipation, we look forward to your return to Zenseana Resort and Spa , your favorite retreat in Thailand.

Best regards,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2024 via mobile

Good hotel located very close to Patong beach. Clean room with comfortable beds and a small balcony. Breakfast has good mix of western and South Asian dishes but has scope to add varieties. Behavior of both front office and housekeeping staff is very cooperative and polite. We have been given room much before the check in time and that was very comfortable as we traveled a long distance previous night. But the language skill (English) is poor. Many good eateries within the walking distance from the hotel.
Overall good experience and highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bulbul30
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2024

Dear Bulbul30,

Thank you for choosing Zenseana Resort and Spa, and we're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful experience.

We're delighted to know that the service and quality of cleanliness met your expectations. Our team is committed to ensuring a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Should you plan another visit, please feel free to contact us in advance to ensure a seamless and enjoyable stay once again.

Warm regards,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2024 via mobile

I previously reviewed this hotel and there were a few issues unfortunately this site wouldn’t allow me to update my review so now have to review again all issues I previously had were resolved very quickly 😀 staff are great location good and no 9 restaurant is just beside it all a bonus 👏

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank E1448ZLelainea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Narong Wuttithanmaporn, Other at Zenseana Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2024

Dear E1448ZLelainea,

Thank you for sharing your recent holiday experience with us. We're thrilled that you had a pleasant stay in Zenseana Resort and Spa.

We strive to provide our guests with an unforgettable stay, and we're thrilled to hear that your time with us was enjoyable. Should your future travels bring you back to our area, we'd be honored to welcome you again for another delightful experience.

Cordially,
Jariya K.
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews