We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worth every penny”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Patong, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Alwaysran...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Worth every penny”
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Well what can we say, this place is 5*
We have stayed at many of the resorts in Patong including 5* ones but we were looking for something different this time and we were not disappointed with this house. The communication prior to going was A class and once we got there that service continued, nothing was to much of a bother. We had a few hick ups with things but on contacting the manager he was onto it in a flash so we could not have asked for better service. The house cleaning lady didn't speak a lot of English but was a lovely lady and did a great job every day of our 14 day stay. We hired a motor bike for our stay but there was plenty of ways to get down into the main area or beach just outside the door almost as well as a family mart, chemist and laundry less than a 2 min walk from the house so all in all a FANTASTIC place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was A1
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davidlove...
Hobart, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This house is fantastic”
Reviewed 7 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Never again would I stay in a hotel in Patong after staying here, especially if you are traveling with friends.
The house is clean and modern, and the private pool area is brilliant.
One of our most relaxing days was spent by the pool drinking beer, cranking the music and getting take away finger food from the restaurant 50 meters down the road.
We found the easiest way to get around was to hire a scooter from the place next door. I'd never ridden one before so it took me about 5 minutes to get used to it but after that its a piece of cake. Hiring the scooters was one of the highlights of the trip and meant that everything was really accessible.
I found the rooms to be very comfortable and certainly didn't have any troubles sleeping. In reference to an earlier review where their was complaints of mosquitos, the only place I saw them was around the outside shower and toilet. I certainly didn't see any inside the house.
Elan is a legend and will do anything to help. He got us an amazing deal on our Phi Phi island tour which was less than half the price I paid on my last visit. One of us had a small accident on the scooters and he arranged for it to be fixed by one of the local mechanics at a really cheap price. You couldn't expect more from a property manager in my view.
All in all I rate this property 5 stars.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Having a private pool with a high security fence.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney-AU
Reviewed 13 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney-AU
Reviewed 13 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sweden
Reviewed 7 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing