We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
11
14
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
11
14
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2012

i stayed at this hotel in sep 2012 for 8 days with 4 friends and, i must say its excellent . the thai workers are really helpful and friendly anythink you need they help you with . tim the owner is great too .rooms were cleaned everyday the location is excellent to theres bars and resturants on the road its 5 mins from the markets and jungceylon shoppin centre and 10 mins from the main nightlife ,its about 20 mins from beach. get in touch if you want to ask me anything

Room tip: stay away from subway i got food poisoining from there
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank samzak13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 August 2012

I stayed 5 nights in a double room in april 2012. The room was clean and confortable, with an efficient a/c and an useful small balcony on a noisy street (not so noisy for thai standards); bathroom was basic but big and with a good flush shower. The manager and the staff are polite and helpfull. Location is good: at about 15 minutes walking distance from the beach, 10 minutes from night life zone, 5 minutes from shopping malls an food market; furthermore on the hotel road there are many internet cafè and travel agents. The only little compliant I have is that my room had some electric blackout during my stay: I told it to the staff and they tried to solve the problem but, maybe because they don't trust me immediately, they can't. I can recommend this hotel for travellers that don't look for luxury but want to stay in a safe, decent place for a resonable price.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JohnBrownLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2012

We stayed here april last year and absolutely loved it. The owner, Tim, was very helpful, he helped us organise trips, told us where the best massage was and the best restaurants. It was only a short walk to the beach, restaurants and markets. The room was nice and clean, and the bar downstairs was a good place to relax with a nice cold beer. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank EmmaC0589
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2012 via mobile

Quite big nice rooms with a balcony. a/c working fine and have warm water. Location good, 10min walk to Bangla road. Good value at low-season

Date of stay: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sangsomset
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2012

We stayed in 4 different hotels on this Thailand trip and this is the best room we have.
The hotel is very close to the shopping centers and the Banzaan fresh market where you can treat yourself with the delicious fresh Thai food. There's also a family mart about 10 meters away.

Our room is spacious for the price, clean, good air condition and have a small balcony. Good coverage of Free wifi in the room. The room is clean and towels, beds, etc are changed everyday.

The staff is friendly but could use some improvement on English. Fortunately Tim, the friendly owner, is always around.

They also offer the motorbike lease for 200THB a day, we got one for 100THB for half a day use. Our bike is a Honda Click which is small and easy to use.

Overall, we would stay here again the next time we go to Phuket.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank LinhPham
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews