We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Food”
Review of Longbar Patong

Longbar Patong
Ranked #305 of 733 Restaurants in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 6 - USD 18
Description: Authentic Cocktail and Food Venue at Patong beach with live music. Relax and Fun on the beachside at Day & Night time. The Longbar offers an array of chilled drinks, fresh and authentic cocktails, wines, beers, shooters, fresh fruit smothies, delicious thai dishes with local ingredients and easy international bites and many more.
Restaurant details
Description: Authentic Cocktail and Food Venue at Patong beach with live music. Relax and Fun on the beachside at Day & Night time. The Longbar offers an array of chilled drinks, fresh and authentic cocktails, wines, beers, shooters, fresh fruit smothies, delicious thai dishes with local ingredients and easy international bites and many more.
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Had a couple of cocktails and dinner here, excellent food cooked in front of you in the kitchen, really tasty and good value

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank heatherwQ5088QJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

We had a large group of kids to grandparents & everyone enjoyed it.

The food was great especially the Kway Taeo & the buffalo wings. The Kway Taeo is the best I have had in Thailand. The staff were very attentive.

Happy hour was also fun with live acoustic music which was nice as the club music had been s but loud.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jay W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

Ended up here our last day and I wish we had come to this place sooner. The drinks were freaking amazing!! The food was really good as well, but the drinks were the best my whole stay in Thailand. The bartender at the time was very passionate about his drinks and I love people like that. Yes it's a little pricey but so worth it. By the time my friend and I were finished, we ended up running across to Patong beach, taking off our pants and doing a rain dance. That moment was and is priceless.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank AprilJeanTravelQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

This place has a cool setup. They have a DJ playing music, but not overally loud. Food and drinks were good for a decent price. The cheaper spots close by did not taste good so I recommend this place. It also had a good view of the beach which was nice.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank jenaranjo31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

They have THE BEST pineapple fried rice..... we did try other items but that was our favourite! The guitarist is really good and great to listen to. Loved the Longbar xx

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Tracey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Longbar Patong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing