We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
563 results
Traveller rating
294
178
49
22
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
294
178
49
22
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool sky suites outdoor shower patong beach every hour bedroom villa free shuttle room service sea view shuttle service our honeymoon andaman sea tuk tuk thai dishes beautiful room big room breakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
482 - 487 of 563 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2012

IndioChine was amazing, we had our own private gaya studio appartment, over looking the entire ocean, freshly cooked breaky daily, Amazing service from all staff. Rooms are superb some villas have private pools some with private plunge pools.Inside rooms are very nice huge double walk in showers depending what your taste is from luxuray condos to ultimate penthouse studios that will leave you speechless. Hotel Gym is outstanding fully equipt gym and amazing air condition that cools gym within 5 minutes. Yaya is hotel Manager she is amazing freindly and will help you with anything you like very professional in her work keep up the good work Yaya :-) Not so far from patong beach infact only 5 minutes down the road. Over all best hoilday me and my partner have ever had. To all the staff thanks for such great service and making our hoilday the best ever... All the best LEE & BEC

Room Tip: Gaya Studio Room we stayed but all rooms are amazing
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amazing_Detox_Au
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

If you’re the kind of tourist who values environmentally friendly initiatives, you will enjoy this place even more because of its green conscious design. After a nice chat with the staff, I discovered that many of the structured are built from recycled material and the waste-heat is reused to provide hot water for showers.
Overall, I had a wonderful time here. The scenery is great and it makes for wonderful photo opportunities. It also helps that the resort is only a few minutes away from other beaches and other attractions.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2012

We have been travelling SEA for quite a while now and decided to book the IndoChine resort to enjoy and discover Phuket without the noisiness and touristy-cheap atmosphere of Patong. Our Villa had a priceless view, unique interior and the privacy we were looking for. The staff was friendly and helpful with hints and tips about Phuket. They could improve their English skills though…
Overall a very good place if you want to upgrade yourself for a couple of days and enjoy the variety of asian and western dishes in the hotel restaurant

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Maria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2012

Overall experience was good at this resort. The villa i stayed in was on the hills, but had a fantastic sea view. I could see the ocean from my bed! couldn't ask for more..

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ajay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2012

Stayed at this hotel for a week, it was really nice. Service was good was good overall and the staff are quite helpful. They helped us plan some of the tour trips. The breakfast was OK, and we had dinner at their restaurant and it was surprisingly good. We stayed in the Oceanfront rooms, the room is new, spacious and have a mini pool. The view from the room is amazing. Its is not in Patong, but quite close. The hotel has free shuttle to patong, which is good. We'll surely go back again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ben J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews