We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Lawson
Phuket, Thailand

Perfect 👍🏻

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Apr 2024via mobile
The hotel is much more liked. All we were enjoyed . Food ,room all are nice and reception staff ( Ice ) she very nice and friendly. The location was very good place in Patong near to restaurants, shopping mall area and finally we hope to see you again next time 🙏🏻
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Farouk Zourdani, General Manager at ibis Phuket Patong, responded to this review
Responded 4 Apr 2024
Dear Pioneer13242546542,

Thank you very much for your positive review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our facilities, including the food and rooms, to your satisfaction. It's wonderful to hear that our reception staff, particularly Ice, provided you with friendly and helpful service. We're glad you appreciated our convenient location near restaurants and shopping areas in Patong.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future!

Sincerely,
Farouk Zourdani
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$125
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$107
  • Expedia.com
    AU$179
0.8 km from ibis Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$78
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$80
0.5 km from ibis Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$163
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
    AU$163
  • Vio.com
0.7 km from ibis Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$60
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$44
  • Vio.com
0.5 km from ibis Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$116
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$102
  • Expedia.com
    AU$116
0.2 km from ibis Phuket Patong
Free parking
Pool
AU$484
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Marriott Hotels
    AU$484
  • Booking.com
    AU$509
3.5 km from ibis Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$175
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Algotels
    AU$152
  • Expedia.com
    AU$174
1.5 km from ibis Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$116
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$93
  • Vio.com
3.4 km from ibis Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$229
  • Agoda.com
    AU$188
  • Expedia.com
    AU$221
2.4 km from ibis Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$370
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$322
  • Expedia.com
    AU$370
2.3 km from ibis Phuket Patong
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (1,935)
Filter reviews
1,935 results
Traveller rating
457
845
427
113
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
457
845
427
113
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bangla road swimming pool nice pool walking distance short walk to the beach thai food phuket massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,935 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2024

t was my first visit to Phucket and ibis hotel. The location of the hotel was very nice. The staff was very friendly. I would especially like to point out that Kwan and Trai, who worked at the reception, were very friendly and had positive energy. Their helpfulness was very prominent. They helped us a lot in everything we needed help with. I would like to express my thanks and gratitude to them. Working with such highly energetic personnel is extremely positive for the company.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank cihan b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Farouk Zourdani, General Manager at ibis Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2024

Dear 708cihanb,

Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay, and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

I am elated that Ms. Kwan and Mr. Trai lived up to expectations, ensuring your comfort every step of the way. they truly embodies the essence of our hospitality and will be thrilled to hear your praise.
Our location, coupled with our sterling array of services and facilities, aims to enhance the entirety of our guests’ stays. I am glad that you enjoyed these, specifically the proximity to the island's most popular beach, Patong, from a 5 minute walking distance.

Your review has left our team feeling motivated, and we would be honoured to welcome you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Farouk Zourdani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2024

This is my First time stay in Ibis Phuket Patong Hotel, when i reach the hotel the hotel front desk Mr Trai is provide a very Good Service what i request. Because today 29 Feb is my spouse birthday and Mr Trai help me to buy a bouquet of flowers for me. Surprisingly, the hotel also arranged beautiful decorations in the room. Thank you Ibis Phuket Patong hotel management team. You all done a great service and I very appreciate it.

Room tip: Good location to Patong beach and shopping mall also near by.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Elegant G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Farouk Zourdani, General Manager at ibis Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2024

Dear elegantg2024,

We are truly grateful for your review of your amazing stay with us.

We take pride in constantly trying to improve the quality of service and truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience. We are so happy to learn that you found our team amazing throughout, and I will definitely pass along all your lovely comments to the entire team.

Your review has left our team feeling motivated, and we would be honoured to welcome you again in the future

Sincerely,
Farouk Zourdani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2024

“Nice environment with friendly staff is the highlight of this entire trip”
Delicious food with excellent service especially by one of your staff “Tik” which serve us with great smile and very attentive. Keep up the good work. You will be someone 👍

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jason T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Farouk Zourdani, General Manager at ibis Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2024

Dear jasonL5016XM,

We extend our deepest gratitude to you for the lovely review. It brings us significant pleasure knowing that your stay was marvellous.

I am elated that Ms. TIK lived up to expectations, ensuring your comfort every step of the way. Her truly embodies the essence of our hospitality and will be thrilled to hear your praise.

Our location, coupled with our sterling array of services and facilities, aims to enhance the entirety of our guests’ stays. I am glad that you enjoyed these, specifically the proximity to the island's most popular beach, Patong, from a 5 minute walking distance.

Your review has left our team feeling motivated, and we would be honoured to welcome you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Farouk Zourdani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2024

Receptionists FAI and TRAI are perfect! Very polite, responsive and friendly, they found for me and my family the best room ever!!!! We had a complicated situation with rooms, but they helped us immediately, the best receptionists ever!!

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Пинер А
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Farouk Zourdani, General Manager at ibis Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2024

Dear X6778SU_,

Your generous appraisal of our services at the ibis Phuket Patong is accepted with deep gratitude.

We appreciate your laudable comments about the exceptional service provided by our Front Office Team - FAI and TRAI. They are a treasured part of our team, and your commendation will elevate their spirits.

Our commitment to attentive hospitality awaits your return. We hope to welcome you back for further memorable experiences in our care.

Sincerely,
Farouk Zourdani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2024

The hotel is much more liked. All we were enjoyed. Foods, rooms all are nice.

Trai is the best.
We satisfied with service of the hotel. All employees care about every visitors. Pool inside hotel also excelent. Construction of the building is made so that there always air wind.

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Trip08836014863
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Farouk Zourdani, General Manager at ibis Phuket Patong, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2024

Dear Trip08836014863,

We are filled with gratitude for your glowing feedback on your recent staycation at the ibis Phuket Patong. It is always delightful to learn that our guests have left with fond memories.
Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay. Your recognition of our effort to provide exceptional service. It brings us immense joy knowing that our breakfast, rooms, and service contributed to your memorable stay.

Thank you once again, and we would be honored to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Farouk Zourdani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews