We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Villa & Highly Recommend!”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
Mod.
House Manager Pool 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Pool
Mod.
House Manager
Pool 2
Lounge area.
Elephant bedroom
Outside Living Area
Outside living area 2
Development Entrance
Master bedroom 1
Master bedroom
Master en-suite
Elephant bedroom 2
Jacuzzi
Master Bedroom
Master en-suite
Elephant bedroom
Outside lounge
Elephant en-suite
Single bedroom
Single bedroom
Single en-suite
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Kitchen breakfast bar
Kitchen breakfast bar
Lounge
Outside dining
Pool
Pool
Pool
Pool
Lounge
Master bedroom
Master en-suite
Bath tub
Built in wardrobes
Kitchen diner
Single bedroom
Single en-suite
Elephant en-suite
Single bedroom
Single en-suite
Outside lounge and dining
Outside lounge.
Local beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Tony H
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome Villa & Highly Recommend!”
Reviewed 13 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We stayed at the villa over Christmas and New Year (2015/2016) and I've got to say it was absolutely fabulous.

There was our family (2 adults & 2 kids), another couple and my Father and there was more than enough space for all of us with incredible comfort. There is everything you could possibly need in the villa and the pool is awesome which keeps the kids fully occupied! All the furnishings are of high quality and the owners have made a great effort so their guests can enjoy their holiday.

Location wise is great, there is a fantastic Thai restaurant about 1-2 kilometers up from the villa (turn left out of the road and go straight up) which serves good food and has a playground for the kids so you don't feel rushed to get in and out. Also the town center, restaurants, water park, safari and fishing is all extremely close.

We travel to Hua Hin several times a year and we will definitely be staying at the villa again.

Chas the owner is fantastic and will 100% ensure that you enjoy your stay.

We have stayed in lots of villas in Hua Hin over the years and by far rate Chas' villa up there at the top.

Cheers Chas and I look forward to meeting you down there in March.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space, pool and comfort
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul J
1 review
“Perfect holiday villa”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The villa is very good located, only a few minutes by car or motorbike to the beach, shops and in to Hua Hin city nigh life or shopping.
The house is modern and high standard all over. My kids loved the big swimming pool. It also got free wifi.

I recommend the house to families with kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool and location.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dobbin70
Doha, Qatar
1 review
“WoW!!! Stunning property, finished to a very high standard and had everything you could possibly need at hand!”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

A beautiful and spacious villa with a lovely private swimming pool and views of the hills and countryside as well! Located only 10 mins via tuk tuk from central Hua Hin and very easy to find. We have stayed in many villas around Hua Hin and this one was BY FAR the best! Immaculate and airy and with everything you can think of to make you feel fully at home. Chas, the owner was always available by email and we were met by a lovely Thai lady called Mod, who was so friendly and helpful and told us to call her any time we needed. When there was going to be a possibility of power cuts, the very same day a brand new generator was even installed! And there were no power cuts while we were there. The bathrooms were heavenly and the beds super comfortable with very nice linens. Lots of TV channels on a big smart TV, fluffy big towels in abundance, and even beers in the fridge! A totally private villa and even water tight in the heaviest of downpours! Can't rate it highly enough and will be back next year for sure, if Chas will have us! The water-spouting elephant statues were very cute too!! Thanks so much for providing such a gem which made our holiday this year superb!! We would definitely recommend staying here to anybody!! :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Where do I begin? Everything about the property!
Liked least: Leaving to return home!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay at our Lovely Villa,,it seems you enjoyed it as much as we do,,look forward to seeing you again soon.
Kindest wishes.
Chas.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet B
Cheshunt, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa for a relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We stayed at this luxurious Villa earlier this year. It is tastefully decorated to a very high standard and met all our holiday needs. The larger than average pool/sunbathing/jacuzzi and outside living area is superb. Just a short tuk tuk ride to beaches and Hua Hin town centre. Car hire can also be arranged, if required, which we took advantage of to explore more rural parts of Thailand. Ideal location for Golfers, with the Banyan Golf course near by. We would highly recommend the Villa for couples and families. Extremely good value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall holiday, luxurious villa
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MOULIN E
1 review
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
Je vous remercie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing