We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wrong location as ststed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Any
English first
Thomas H
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Big villa, not close to beach or city”
Reviewed 7 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The location is very quiet and safe. There is not much around the property and you need a tuk tuk (taxi) every time you want to go somewhere (restaurant, shop, beach or any other attractions). The ride costs 200 baht and takes roughly 20 minutes. If you plan to stay a lot in the villa and enjoy the pool and you are happy to eat food from a couple of local restaurants this is a good option (or if you are happy to grab a cab each time you want to do something). The hosts are nice and check-in and check-out was smooth. The villa starts to be dated, thus I would most likely choose a newer villa in Orchid Paradise home (they have 4 developments and this is the oldest)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuxuryTra...
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
“Acceptable, but lacking in management oversight”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Despite numerous requests to fix the lack of hot water, in both bathrooms, this was not done. The staff did not address this matter. They sent someone to review the matter on the third day -- that was the last time we saw anyone. Not Acceptable. This lack of attention to a customer's direct complaint is not acceptable -- why is there a property manager if issues are not addressed in a timely manner.

Also we received the wrong TV remote control so we were without TV for the week. Why??!!

What you should know about this property is that this is NOT a daily serviced place. Only after you leave is the place cleaned.

Would I stay here again? No, not given the lack of caring by the property managers when they cannot address the most simple of requests.

Good Aspects: Reasonable location, large size villa, nice washing machine.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
speedgula
Santa Barbara, CA USA
Level 5 Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Wrong location as ststed”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We just found this place after our driver had searching around for almost 1/2 HR. According to TripAdvisor.
The Villa is only about a block from the beach. That is one of the main reason we book this place but not up in a very dark mountain and away from the city and beaches.
This is very sad, according to the employees that work here. TripAdvisor put the wrong location on the map.
That just ruining our family new year beach get away. If we wanted to spent our holiday up in the mountains somewhere we could have chosen Chang Mai.
Before anyone make the same mistake, be aware that this place is not near any beaches and it will take you 15 minutes one way to visit a beach or 10 minutes to the nearest shop. :(
I have nothing against this place is very nice but we expected. :(

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
אמרי ש
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing