We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A very Welcoming Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom no.2 [with an extra bed]
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom no.2 [with an extra bed]
Living room with TV and DVD Main Bedroom [with an extra bed]
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Bedroom no.2 [with an extra bed]
Living room with TV and DVD
Main Bedroom [with an extra bed]
Dining area with full cooking equipment and table set
Terrace [facing garden]
Terrace [facing garden]
Terrace garden
Garden
Main Lobby  [with free internet access]
Main Lobby  [with free internet access]
Main Lobby  [with free internet access]
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Swimming Pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Outdoor [in front of fitness room]
Fitness room
Fitness room
Main Entrance
Back Entrance [ 3 mins walk to the beach]
Beach pick up service
3 minutes walk to the beach via Let's Sea Hotel and Restaurant
walking path to the beach
Let's sea restaurant by the sea [3 minutes walk] from back entrance
Hua-Hin Beach
Hua-Hin Beach
Hua Hin fishing pier
Map to SUMMER Condominium
Cicada night market - Entrance [5 minutes walk]
Cicada night market - Entrance [5 minutes walk]
Cicada night market - Entrance [5 minutes walk]
Famous Wilaiwan hua hin restaurant  [5 minutes walk]
Famous Wilaiwan hua hin restaurant  [5 minutes walk]
Hua-Hin Market Village Mall  [5 minutes drive]
Hua Hin night market walking street [5 minutes drive]
Hua Hin night market walking street [5 minutes drive]
Hua Hin night market - fruit stall [5 minutes drive]
Hua Hin night market - restaurant [5 minutes drive]
Hua Hin night market - food stall [5 minutes drive]
An amazing old palace [20 minutes drive]
Hua-Hin floating market [45 mins driving]
Black Mountain water park Hua Hin
Wat-Huay-Mongkol-Hua Hin
Hua-Hin Golf course
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Thai first
Any
English first
George T
Boston, MA
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A very Welcoming Stay”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

After a grueling 4 hour bus trip from Bangkok (traffic) we arrived at the Hua Hin bus Station. We paid the taxi driver 150 Baht which wasn't bad considering there was 4 of us with luggage. From the Bus Station to the condo is about 5 minutes. The Room check in was easy because the front desk already had our information and was waiting with the keys. The room is on the first floor and the pictures provided just don't do it justice. The room, the décor and the 3 A/C's which can turn the place into a Winter wonderland were fantastic. There was a welcome tray with coffee/tea and Thai Sweets waiting for us and that was a nice touch. There is a full set of dishes, silverware, and cooking utensils. The second room is really just a living room separated by a glass enclosure, not offering much privacy and the bed was a twin. The master bedroom had a queen size bed and both rooms had a private bath, Thai style (open shower, no bath tub) Hot and Cold water with excellent pressure. The refrigerator was stocked with 4 - 2 liter bottles of cold water. The free Wi-Fi offered in the room was strong enough to power the kids games with no time outs. The TV included cable, but beside watching the news in the morning, we didn't use it much. My only real complaint about the master room was the sheets on the bed were stained, not dirty, just stained heavily and that was a put off. The rooms also only came with one bath towel for each guest and after using that towel for the bath, pool and beach, after the first day we went out and purchased our own. The Condo is located 800 meters from the beach, too far to walk, especially in April when the daily temp was 105 degrees, but the Condo offers a free shuttle service to the beach, just make sure you arrange a time for pick up. It's a long walk back. The beach is beautiful and clean. Don't miss low and high tides. The pool area is beautiful, putting a lot of 5 star hotels in Bangkok to shame. Unfortunately it closes down at 2100 hrs. Outside the front gate there are 2 convenient stores, a Family Mart and a 7-11. Turn left and about 100 meters down on the right there is a grocery store. Most of the restaurants in the area are Thai with the exception of a western themed steak house a little down the street and another Hotel restaurant right next door. Laundry service is available right across the street, with next day service and very reasonable prices. Although I speak Thai, everyone we interacted with understood English a major plus when you're not staying in the center of town. The Condo development is located a little off the beaten path. You will need either your own car or catch a taxi if you want to get to town it's over 3 km to walk. This is our 3rd experience with Flip Key and so far the best.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yanisa n
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“highly recommended”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Summer for the weekend. The room is very clean, bright, luxury but relax and well equipt. Wifi is very good. The kitchen has all utensils that you will need. There is 24 hours supermarkt just across the road and is 5 minutes walk to Cicada market. Many restaurants in a walking distance. There is buggy service to the beach but we opts to walk instead via let's sea. Overall, we were happy with our stay and already recommend it to friends who plan for holiday in HUA HIN

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: decoration styles
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennypenn...
Shanghai, China
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 30 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

First time booking on airbnb but this cozy apartment really exceeded our expectations.
The Apartment:
The apartment is exactly as the pictures posted. It is very new and tidy but since it is located on the first floor I did see the occausional ant visit. Didn't bother me a whole lot, kind of expected from a tropical place. Nespresso machine was a great touch, and my friend really enjoyed the cookie treats.
We brought our own bath gel, shampoo/conditioner etc but they are all available in the cabinates, as well as bug spray! Make sure you turn on the water heater located under the basin, it will ignite once you turn on the hot water tab.
Checkin:
We had no problem checking in but the apartment entrance is kind of small so you have to look carefully while driving pass it. The complex next to Summer has very colorful windows so you can also use that as landmark.
Around:
Across the street you can get breakfast, hair washed, body massage, and also can borrow bikes from the apartment complex to scroll around. We also rented a scooter from a bike shop near by. I think it was 200Baht for 24 hrs. We also received a guide book at checkin so it gave us some ideas on how to spend our vacation, before that we had no plans.... The first day we hired a local car service to take us to the waterfalls, its quit a difficult hike and of course we were in dresses and slipppers so that didn't help. We only made to leve 5, but met some local Thai and had a fun time. The car service was about 2000 Baht to the waterfalls, it's just over 1 hr each way. The second day we went the elephant park, it's 1300 Baht pp, but I see it as scam, poor animals, do not recommend.
Food:
The first night we ate at a street market near the Grand market. The second night we splurged and ate at the Intercontinental Hotel. The Intercontinental have a daily all you can eat deal. Its different everynight of the week. We ate there on a Thursday night and it was Italian meets Thai for 1200 Buht/pp. The food was excellent and highly recommended! You can walk there from the beach (seems safer and cloer to walk on the beach than on the street). Tuk tuk is expensive.
Beach:
Since I knew there was pony riding on the beach, I did not have high expectations of the beach condition. But once I got there it wasn't too bad. White sandy beach but horse pee in some spots. I only went on the beach bright and early in the morning before the horses started working, so still got a chance to take really good pictures and enjoyed the quietness. There is a golf cart service that will take you from the complex to the beach, just let the driver know your time of return and he will come back to pick you up.

All in all, a great stay and an excellent beach destination close to BKK. Would recommend to anyone!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: apartment decore
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
diesisch2
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“We had a good time staying at the Condo. Like all the decorations so much!”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The owner is so detail-minded in preparing you for the vacation, from the decoration to the daily necessities provided in the Condo. One thing to suggest, it may be better to add somthing on the window curtains to block the sunshine in the morning while sleeping. And it would be more convenient if the rental could be paid by credit card on the website.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beeonline
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Hua Hin Holiday Accomodation”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in November 2014

Condominium is well decorated and clean in a beautiful residence.
Lots of attractions nearby (Cicada Market, Vana Nava Water Theme Park, Shopping Malls) all at walking distance or short taxi ride. There is also free Wifi.
Host is very helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing