We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place with excellent service”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of SEACRAZE APT D705

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Nicola L
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent place with excellent service”
Reviewed 20 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This is the second time we have stayed in seacraze and it is a fabulous place. .. John and Kay are extremely helpful. .. The apartment is very clean and in a great location. We cannot speak highly enough of their apartment and the service offered. .. so much so we have booked for 2017 already.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllensWA
Washington, USA
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Best Vacation Rental in Hua Hin area”
Reviewed 31 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in a fairly new building outside of the town center of Hua Hin in Khao Takiap, nicely furnished and on the desirable top floor. Big and clean swimming pool. Location is great, short walk to the beach, quiet and a few minutes to the songteow station where you can catch a ride to town in approximately 20 minutes.

Laundry, massage, convenience stores are all across the street. A few nice restaurants in the area as well.

Usually we only focus on the quality and location of the apartment but this time we have to admit that we are very impressed by the owners John and Kay. They are genuinely nice people who care, after they arranged transport for our daughter who traveled by herself, they actually called that morning to make sure she was picked up ok by the driver like a family member would.

John and Kay really think of everything to make your stay comfortable, they provide a cell phone with their numbers pre-assigned so you can contact them easily. We have rented some great vacation places before but never this kind of thoughtfulness.

Highly recommend this apartment, it will make your visit to Hua Hin so much more enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and big swimming pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5traveler...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another great vacation...”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was our second trip this year to stay in one of John and Kay's condos. We were not disappointed. The apartment was well furnished, clean, and relaxing.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeWilli...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment, very helpful owners, brilliant pool and good location”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed in two apartments D705 and D709 run by John and K, for a week at a time and they were both very good quality, with great attention to detail. There was a great amount of specific information provided on what to do and where to go, which made a difference to how much we all enjoyed our holiday. John and K are very nice people who clearly enjoy doing what they do and this comes across in all of ones dealing with them. We took advantage of the Minivan to pick us up from Bangkok at the commencement and taking us back on our departure. We also saw their Busaba Villas which looked really nice and we would use those when we visit Hua Hin again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The 50 Metre Pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nl198
1 review
“Excellent appartment and service by the owners.”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Nice and luxury appartment with massive pool. John and Kay are really helpfull and provide very good service. Also used the taxiservice from John. Can advise everybody to stay here, you wont regret it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing