We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
257 results
Traveller rating
47
133
55
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
133
55
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small balcony narrow soi swimming gear well located hotel quiet street free bottles of water restaurants and bars hot water good size rooms were very clean stayed here for nights hilton hotel few minutes walk free wifi lovely hotel buffet breakfast floor
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 257 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Great location, one block from the landmark Hilton resort. In the middle of everywhere and on a quite street. Closely located to the beach.

Hotel is very well kept and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful and always smile.
Rooms are spacious, well priced and bathrooms are nice.

Highly recommended.

I noticed another review mentioning that the Hotel inside is loud. Referring to the doors opening and hallway noise. I did notice a little of that and only during the day. Yet it is not loud enough to mentioning.

I truly enjoyed staying there and highly recommend this nice hotel and superior staff. I definitely will return back.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Journey747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Very dirty, reception staff very rude, just unbelievable, stayed a week, but changed my plans and left a day earlier: on checking out had to deal with miscalculated invoice and was taken aback by aggressiveness of the reception staff. Anyway, it is a shame, but thank god Huahin has many other very decent hotels!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank MogyMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

I usually don't criticise praise is best but this hotel deserves the comment. This place is probably the most noisy I've stayed in not traffic noise but the doors to every room guarantee you know everytime a guest comes and goes more like a busy public hospital. On the positive side it's central location is great and the staff do try but for a good night's sleep forget it

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 455jeffreys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016

We have been to this hotel before and was very pleased with our stay the first time but this time we had a lot of bother with the cleanliness of the bedding it was very badly stained. we asked for it to be changed to be told that the housekeeping until the following day. They changed our room but again the bedding was stained. We then went to a third room which was upgraded at no cost to us. Its a pity they cant get their laundry sorted as the hotel itself is clean and local to all amenities.

Room tip: Don't go for standard or deluxe rooms very small
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Colleen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Just back from 10 nights at the Thipurai City Hotel. Hotel is in a great location a short walk to many dining places, bars etc. The rooms are quite large,very clean & the staff very obliging with reasonable room rates you should check it out.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews