We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
32
81
77
23
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
81
77
23
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duplex room retaining wall table chairs the main road taxi stand small bathroom fri sun ocean view main pool enjoyed my stay quiet location night market tide pools microwave taxis thai
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

the property is located right on beach and has a big pool jz adjacent to it. Also have massage place on the beach. Food is nice and the service is good. enjoyed my stay here. A nice hotel for solo, couple and family travelers

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank jimmythebond166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maduzi, Room Division Manager at Chom View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018

Daer Mr. Jimmy,


Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences following your recent stay at the Chomview Hua Hin.
It was a great pleasure to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us!. Online they have 2 choose with breakfast and no breakfast.




Best Regard,

Naphatsorn P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel because of the view and nearby the beach. Once we checked in, we could say that it is overprice compared to the room we got. It is $71 but no breakfast included. We understand that Hua Hin is expensive. However, it would be more interesting if the room includes the breakfast.
In general, we like the hotel. Air conditioner works very well. Check in is fast. The hotel staff are very nice.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Greener_Glass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maduzi, Guest Relations Manager at Chom View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Mr.Happyman-ith,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences following your recent stay at the Chomview Hua Hin.
It was a great pleasure to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us!. Online they have 2 choose with breakfast and no breakfast.

Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future,

With warm regards from Hua Hin,
June

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

Good service and hotel staff are friendly. We started having a first impression when they called us to check if we know where the hotel is. We were fine with the hotel. We have booked another 5-stars hotel on the second day because we just wanted to try a room with bigger air conditioner and a new beach! Personally, we felt it is over price compared to the hotel facilities ($71) but no breakfast! To conclude, we enjoyed our stay! Thank you.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kettima_Teyvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maduzi, Guest Relations Manager at Chom View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Dear Mr.Grit_only,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences following your recent stay at the Chomview Hua Hin.
It was a great pleasure to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us!. Online they have 2 choose with breakfast and no breakfast.

Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future,

With warm regards from Hua Hin,
June

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel is nice with a great view of sea from swimming pool area. Average rooms but nicely maintained. Poor staff - we asked for spoon at 10 pm and they did not have anything to offer. Had to go down to reception where the guy found one and offered me. A basic services can be accommodated throughout the day.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank krishnag560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maduzi, General Manager at Chom View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Mr.Krishna G,

At the onset, please allow us to thank you for visit and in especially your constructive comments. Our food & beverage services are offered up until 9 p.m. Thereafter services staff are no longer available (outlet closure). However, you have rightfully stated that all basic services can and should be accommodated throughout the day and night. We apologized for our over-sight in this regard. Subsequently, we have re enforced this procedure promptly to ensure such incident does not recur. Mr. Krishna G we thank you again for bringing up this matter and rest assured that your recommendation has been implemented as part of our services to guests. Indeed, it is such comments like yours that can assist us to strive for the betterment of our services to guests.

Thanks you again for your constructive comments- we do appreciate your effort.

Chen See Hong,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2018 via mobile

At far end from main Hua Hin beaches so beaches much quieter. View of small mount a bit like Mont St Michel. Taxi outside to downtown 150 baht. Pool very good almost touching the sea with bar. Rooms clean and bed comfortable. We paid £60 a night for room with 2 double beds. Breakfast good if you like Thai food for breakfast. Continental breakfast a bit lacking.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jimmy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maduzi, Assistance Sale Manager at Chom View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Mr.Jimmy K,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences following your recent stay at the Chomview Hua Hin.
It was a great pleasure to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us!

Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future,

With warm regards from Hua Hin,
June

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews