We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$59
Priceline
Agoda.com
AU$53
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
26
99
32
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
99
32
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location walking distance to the beach bars and restaurants per night hua
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2023 via mobile

Nice place, with terrace. Menu is both Thai and European. Thai food is perfect ; Nam tock, lap moo, papaya pok pok. Restaurant very clean.
Professional service. Near by the public beach acces and many other bars or places to eat. Prices are correct.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Singhalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2022

Very reasonable price of 900 THB per night with no breakfast. I suggest not having the breakfast as lots of restaurants and cafes nearby with a wider selection.
Great location walking distance to the beach and bars.
Modest room and beds a little hard.
But overall, a bargain at the price

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank brendanfms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 September 2022 via mobile

Visited Huahin fir 5 nights on our way back to Bangkok. Nice to break up the journey trying back from Koh Samui.
Chose Sirin due to its location, near the beach, bars and restaurants.
The room was very spacious, sitting area and large balcony/terrace. Breakfast was either Thai rice dish of choice or American breakfast. I would imagine that when it gets busier it will be a buffet breakfast.
Staff excellent and price very reasonable at 1000 baht a night.
The wife is very discerning and when I suggested next time we try somewhere else in hua hin she said no we'll stay here.
Praise indeed. We've stayed in many hotels on many visits and she likes Sirin.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank seancar29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 August 2020

We also ate at the hotel's restaurant and were very pleased with food, the service and also the COVID19 precautions being taken. My wife had a Thai dish which she would reckon at three stars but I had one of the best Chicken and mushroom soup ever - a five star soup!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Wingfield73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2020 via mobile

We ate at the restaurant only. The deep fried battered chicken pieces and garlic cloves was delicious! Fresh and crispy. The mixed vegetables were just as tasty. Plus 2 small Leo beers = 370 baht. My friend's carbonara was great too.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SnapCooeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews