We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,628)
Filter reviews
1,628 results
Traveller rating
903
566
108
41
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
903
566
108
41
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shoreline beach club breeze spa reef deli cicada market shoreline restaurant pool view family suite golf buggy big pool very nice hotel shuttle service birthday cake beach front breakfast buffet clock tower pool bar free shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,628 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was booked through a golf tour operator and I wasn't sure about the property but my expectations were exceeded.It has a very good pool and restaurant on the beach i addition to a great pool at the hotel. I would recommend it as good place for couples, family and friends.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Lawrence L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel was very nice with excellent breakfast buffet and wonderful swimming pool. The room was comfortable with a view over the swimming pool. Everything in the room worked well. The hotel is a little out of town, but there is an excellent bus shuttle into Hua Hin centre.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tonycatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas E, Hotel Manager at Amari Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Tonycatt,

It was a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

With warm regards from Hua Hin,

Thomas Ehrhart
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

We celebrated 17 years marriage anniversary and wanted a quiet hotel (meaning no kids). Amari Hua Hin hotel offers excellent service. Spacious modern rooms, delicious big western breakfast, big and quiet pool area, and beautiful beach club with a bar. Really recommendable for couples.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Flemming B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas E, Hotel Manager at Amari Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Khun Flemming B,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences following your recent stay at the Amari Hua Hin. It was a great pleasure to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us!

Your kind words and feedback have been passed on to our team members, who are always very pleased and motivated to hear when our guests voice their appreciation.

Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future,

With warm regards from Hua Hin,

Thomas Ehrhart
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

This is a great hotel with many great qualities. The room was lovely, great view, comfortable bed, cleaned often and on time. The breakfast was as good as it gets and new things to discover every day. The pool was very chilled, always plenty of room and clean towels etc. The jacuzzi at both ends was good, although a deep end would be nice. No annoying music. The free bus into town was a good service and the staff were all very friendly, including the bus drivers. On the down side, it's not in the best location and the hotel could do with some cheaper eateries. The room service particularly was expensive for what it was and not the best quality. On the morning we left, at 3am, the service and attention were excellent. It was never difficult to speak to anyone at Reception, no check in queues etc. We loved the lifts.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicola_catt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018

We had a lovely stay in the hotel .The room is clean and comfortable . you can let everything to calm down and stress out here . Even in the day of heavy rain. Breakfast is excellent . Live a good life spent the vacation here is superb . I will go back again

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nunatti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews