We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.com
USD 28
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 28
TravelocityUSD 28
CheapTicketsUSD 28
Orbitz.comUSD 28
TripadvisorUSD 28
StayForLong
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
42
109
56
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
42
109
56
15
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
173 - 178 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2012

This hotel is a very nice place to stay. It is literally in the middle of the city, across the street from the Municipal Building, Police station, and physically attached to the old Colonnade mall.

Rooms:
The rooms are superb. They are nicely laid out, very tastefully decorated, and very clean. Apparently, this place is pretty new (as of April 2012). We were told it was built/renovated 4 months ago, or so.

The showers are very nice, as are the balconies. See if you can get a room on the 7th floor for a decent view of the city center.

Pool:
There is a pool on the 3rd floor; we didn't bother using it because it didn't look very clean. It's too bad, the pool itself looked nice, but the water was a murky green; we did not want to chance it.

Restaurant:
The restaurant was so-so. We only went there for the free breakfast. Unfortunately, the restaurant staff's grasp of English was not so good, and thus, they didn't understand "vegetarian" or "no meat" for the dishes.

Staff:
The front desk staff was excellent; they were very helpful, and their grasp of English was passable. The female parking guard was also excellent ad very friendly. The cleaning staff was good as well.

Noise:
The area can be very noisy up until about midnight. There was a lot of noise from birds that nested in the electrical transformer next to our suite. They woke us up on occasion in the mornings.

Location:
The hotel is very close to the Night Market (a must see), and close to the bars that are by the Hilton.

Room tip: Pick something on the 7th floor.
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Francis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 February 2012

We spent two wonderful weeks in this nice hotel which is a quite new place in Hua Hin.

Rooms are lovely and very comfortable and staffs were always friendly and helpful. Especially
we send our "thank you" to the always smiling housekeeping lady Jam and the Khing, Mod
and Aug, the friendly ladies at the reception, keep it up!

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Semantanita
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 March 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews