We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in great prices from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
16
5
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
5
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2012

Am off back to see Chris the owner in three weeks time after spending some time there a year ago.

He is the best and most helpful hotelier i have ever come across. and with the time he has been over in thailand he knows a few things and has many a story to tell.

Rooms are comfy, clean and nice. not back for just 600 baht. of course this depends on season but as say been in november and now in march and thats the price i got!

Is off the road a way but he has a great bar with a great stock and very resonable prices, and meals that compare with any restruarant in town.

So do go and enjoy Hau Hin at seajays.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank scotts012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2012

Seajays resort is tucked away between soi 88 and the Palau road 4km from town. We visit for the excellent food in a very laid back atmosphere. Resicents and guests have decnt rooms at excellent prices, swimming pool, tennis court, crazy golf and most importantly an excellent host, Chris< and a really laid back atmosphere.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank soi88bee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 March 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 February 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews