We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Heaven”
other travellers have booked this property
View on Entering the villa to Garden and Bar/dinning to on the right side
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View on Entering the villa to Garden and Bar/dinning to on the right side
View from Cottage one Pool, Gazebo and Bar/ Dinning Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
View on Entering the villa to Garden and Bar/dinning to on the right side
View from Cottage one
Pool, Gazebo and Bar/ Dinning Area
Tropical Garden
Cocktail Bar and Dining
Thai Kitchen leading to Bar and Outside Dinning
Wok Burners and BBQ ideal for Thai cooking lessons
Outside Kitchen
Bar/Dinning
Cottage 1 and 2
Cottage 3 and 4
View from Garden to Villa
View From Bedroom 4 to Cocktail Bar and Dining
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Cottage Bedroom
Massage Area
Veiw from Massage Area to Bar and Stage
Veiw from Bar to Massage Area / Stage/ Childrens Play Area
Veiw from Bar to Cottage 1 and 2
Veiw from Stage to Main Villa
Garden by Night
Main Villa at Night
North Beach Khao Kalok
View Along South Beach to Khao Kalok
Thai Fishing Boats At Khao Kalok
Childrens day at Khao Kalok
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
martinela...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Heaven”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Loved every minute of this villa, has everythink owners fantastic couple can’t do enough for you to make sure you enjoy your holiday,
Highly recommended,

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richardgr...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Relaxing peaceful stay”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Relaxing and peaceful place to stay. Comfortable beds, well equipped - especially the massive kitchen where we barbecued a couple of times. Great pool, beautiful gardens. Each room is like a hotel’s with modern shower en-suite. Owners helpful as ever. Unless you eat at home - there’s a large Tesco 20 mins away - or at Wan’s (a couple of mins walk) you’ll need transport which the owner can arrange.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinela...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 9 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Mountain beach retreat is everythink and got everythink you could need, if you do find something that is missing , Ian and Teresa can’t do enough for you to make sure you get it ,
Lovely couple and do all they possibly can to make sure you enjoy the villa and your holiday !
We will 100% be returning as we enjoyed it that much it so relaxing ,
Won’s bar is a 2 minute walk away where you can get some great food and a cold beer and she makes you very welcome,
5 minute drive to the nearest beach , 30 minute drive to Hau Hin for the famous street market.
This villa is a must , great villa great location great people ..........loved it ,

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tina C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family villa”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is highly recommended. Cannot fault it. Just perfect for a large group. Owners were absolutely superb and such a nice couple . Ian & Teresa went out of their way to make it a holiday of a lifetime, from organising trips, masages and even driving us to the pizza place when the order didn't quite go to plan!
Won's bar round the corner is a must. Great bar and lovely people. Won cooks the best Thai green curries and her and her husband taxied us around whenever we needed a ride into town. We just hired scooters to get around on locally. Taxi's where so cheap and because there was so many of us was never a problem. Won's husband also has a mini bus for larger taxis.
Well worth going on some of the trips. My kids really enjoyed Monkey Island. Great day out. We also visited the elephant sanctuary which was good. Kids also loved the water park Vana Nava as well as the adults! Masages organised at the villa through Teresa were amazing and very reasonable.
We were staying at the villa as it was my husbands 50th birthday and he wanted to fish Jurrasic Mountain which was about an hour in car but well worth it. Transport was all arranged through Jurassic. I was hoping to attach some of the pictures of the fish he caught but unfortunately failed!!
Cannot recommend this villa enough. Book it...you will not regret.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil C
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
178 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Our 4th visit, still lovely and enjoyable.”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our 4th visit in as many years. It is still a peaceful and relaxing place. We hired scooters from Mr Moo and just enjoyed ourselves. We even rode into Hua Hin this time.
Ian and Teresa are perfect hosts, they are there if you need them, other than that they leave you alone to enjoy yourself. You are a few minutes from Wons shop where you can buy essentials, more importantly you can buy excellent Thai food cooked while you sit and have a drink.

If you want a holiday that is peaceful and quiet then this is the place for you. IF a group of you want to party, then equally this is the place for you. There is a bar and large fridges for drinks, TV stereo system and Karaoke. Disco lights can illuminate the pool at night.

Will I go there again...absolutely, just looking at flights for next year.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing