We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Baan Poolom”
other travellers have booked this property
Central pool at Baan Poolom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Central pool at Baan Poolom
Open Dining Room Open Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
Central pool at Baan Poolom
Open Dining Room
Open Living Area
Open Living Area
Fully Equipped kitchen including Stove, Microwave & Fridge
Bedroom 2 - Kingsize Bed & Balcony
Main Balcony of Living Room
Balcony off 1st & 2nd Bedroom
Swimming pool at beachfront
Central pool at Baan Poolom
Beachfront looking south
Beachfront looking north
Sunset at Baan Poolom
Sunset - Swimming Pool
Bedroom 3 - Bunk Bed and Trundle Bed sleeps 4
Bedroom 1 - Kingsize Bed with ensuite - bath, shower & toilet & Balcony
Bathroom 3
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kathryn B
1 review
“Baan Poolom”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We love returning to this lovely spacious apartment. The apartment is very well equipped and beautifully decorated and the 2 pools and easy beach access are wonderful. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
Thank you so much Kathryn ! I look forward to your return .
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MooWun71
London
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Magic by the Sea”
Reviewed 1 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Third stay at Baan Poolom and it gets better every year. Great weather, great location great time.

Thank you Baan Poolom!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Dear Matt snd family !
We love having you staying with us !
Please come back soon !
Best wishes with your new job !
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartMc2...
Falkirk District, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb apartment in great location.”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Just spent 3 relaxing weeks in this beautiful apartment, the accommodation was spacious, clean and fully equipped for every eventuality. The beds were very comfortable which is unusual in Thailand, on other holidays in Thailand we've found the beds to be on the firm side. Living room and dining furniture is modern and comfortable and of good quality. The grounds are very attractive and well maintained, both pools are clean and user friendly, it's worth noting that the toilets by the pools are very clean. The complex feels secure and the staff friendly and welcoming. The owner Francesca is readily accessible by email and assisted us with our individual needs. The location is ideal, quiet, yet within easy walking distance to shops, restaurants, bars etc. We would recommend this apartment to anyone looking for luxurious space at better than hotel prices and we hope to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2017
Dear Stuart and Margaret ,
Thank you so much for your beautiful words . It was an absolute pleasure to welcome you to Baan Poolom and I look forward to your return .
Best wishes,
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
123perthg...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fabulous place to stay”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

This was our second stay at this gorgeous holiday apartment and it was even better than we remembered. The apartment is modern, bright and beautifully finished with absolutely everything you could need. The location is fantastic - right on the beach and there are 2 swimming pools as well. Francesca arranged everything for us and her attention to detail is amazing. Everything went perfectly and she is an absolute delight to deal with. Thank you so much for a beautiful stay. The 4 of us (myself, my husband and 2 kids) had the best time. Her restaurant recommendations were spot and and there are so many great places within walking distance. Thanks again for a wonderful holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review !
We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Thailand !
All the best !
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DebbieOak...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Gorgeous style and design by the sea”
Reviewed 15 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Baan Poolom not only had everything we needed for the perfect beachside holiday, I was really impressed by the designer decor and cleanliness.
The owner, Francesca, went out of her way to answer all our questions before we arrived and during our stay.
The location near the beach on one side, restaurants all around and shopping... Could not be better.
We will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Dear Debbie and family
Thank you for your kind words.
It was my absolute pleasure to welcome you all to Baan Poolom and I look forward to your return .
Thank you once again .
Best wishes
Francesca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing