We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.com
USD 95
View deal
Hotels.comUSD 95
TravelocityUSD 95
CheapTicketsUSD 95
Orbitz.comUSD 95
TripadvisorUSD 95
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
27
46
14
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
27
46
14
8
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2011

Just stayed there for the long weekend, clean, reasonable rates, breakfast OK, nice but small pool, very reasonable poolside drinks and walking distance to town beach etc etc. My family stayed in a family room for four which was ideal. I would certainly recommend it for a short stay!!! A & A Bangkok.

Room tip: family rooms good - balcony rooms are fine too
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Annie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2011

We have just had 5 nights at this gem of a hotel, the rooms were spotlessley cleaned staff efficient and friendly. Brillient location near everything you need yet of the main road so its peacefull and quiet. Would and will stay again.

Room tip: groun floor
Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank martin a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2011

We stayed in a family suite which had 2 large bedrooms, the room was clean but sparse, there was plenty of furniture in the room but the rooms were so large they needed extra decor for a finishing touch. There is a small pool at the back of the hotel and if you plan to spend your days lounging around the pool this hotel is not for you as the area is very small. Our room was on the ground floor and although directly next to the main reception area of the hotel was nicely sheltered with plants and trees. The location is good, only one minute from all the restaurants and just a few minutes walk to the beach. There is a great salon for hair treatments, manicure, pedicures etc along with a very popular french restaurant. The WiFi connection in the room was excellent. Only problem was the double bed was rock hard!

Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ajfdhfhhfh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2010

We rented room S7 and were offered a discount. The room was large, clean but sparse. The lighting was adequate. We tried to go to sleep but hear a whining sound. First we thought it was our air conditioning and we shut it off but still a sound, then we unplugged the refrigerator and still the sound. Finally we discovered the noise was coming from the next room air conditioner which was occupied. The hotel moved us to a different room which was not really quiet but acceptable. The hotel does not provide individual soap and shampoo but has a soap and shampoo dispensing machine which I do not like. The bathroom fan was also very noisy.

The hotel gave me a partial refund for the trouble of moving.

Date of stay: July 2010
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank IWasThereYesIWas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews