We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the most value for money, staff are honest”
Review of Ice Inn Hotel

Ice Inn Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ice Inn Hotel
Ranked #10 of 61 Chonburi B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 November 2012

its a very value for money hotel. very clean and when i checked out accidentally left a mobile phone behind. went back to retrieve it and the room service staff had safe keep it for me. thumbs up for this. only bad side is no safe in room.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank northstar79sg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2012

Although i haven't stayed there for a few years what i can say is the location ,price, amenities and facilities are the best of anything around at this price. Not much service, but here is not the place to go if you want service. I have stayed here 4 or 5 times at a month to 2 months at a time. If you are here for only a short time maybe you try the dianna inn or Acer Inn next door nice big rooms but packed and shabby. Acers pool looks nice but always crowded..they did do a great buffet breakfast though.

Room Tip: Book for a month to save the big bucks and use he pool in mikes mall
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chen nui nui M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2012

First thing to say about this place is the guy on reception really did seem to be total uninterested in everything
Rooms are good but ours faced the front so was very noisy, when we asked if there were any rooms available that would be less noisy we were told that they are all the same.
We decided to check out and found several places that were alot nicer and cheaper(and quiet) within 5min walk, so would suggest you do the same.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MrShaggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012

Price was 790 for the 2nd flour Acon rooms. hotel is at the center. Stayed for 5 days.

Room Tip: Rooms on 2nd flour our better
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leyang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Jonas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chonburi hotels
0 km away
Bangsaen Villa Hotel
Bangsaen Villa Hotel
#12 of 39 in Chonburi
19 reviews
0 km away
J Park Hotel
J Park Hotel
#9 of 39 in Chonburi
16 reviews
0 km away
The Monaco Residence
The Monaco Residence
#7 of 61 in Chonburi
8 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Nanachart Bangsaen Hotel
Nanachart Bangsaen Hotel
#11 of 61 in Chonburi
20 reviews
0 km away
Chivapuri Residence Bangsaen
Chivapuri Residence Bangsaen
#14 of 61 in Chonburi
8 reviews
0 km away
Seaside Guesthouse
Seaside Guesthouse
#18 of 61 in Chonburi
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ice Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ice Inn Hotel

Address: 528/2-3 M. 10 Pattaya 2nd Road | Nongprue, Banglamung, Chonburi 20260, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Chonburi
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 61 B&Bs / Inns in Chonburi
Price Range: $30 - $33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ice Inn Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Ice Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing