We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 85
USD 50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 48
USD 43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 117
USD 114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 52
USD 36
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 41/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

MANATHAI Khao Lak(Khao Lak)
USD 57
USD 41
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 404
USD 235
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 81
USD 69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 80
USD 68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 167
USD 85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,616)
Filter reviews
1,616 results
Traveller rating
878
517
153
41
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
878
517
153
41
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tenniscoconut seafoodsabai sabaipool access roomthai restaurantfree shuttlethai cooking classsports centremain poolbeach frontpool barkids clubping ponggreat facilitiesaqua aerobicsmini martluxury escapes
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,616 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Spent a week here with my husband following our wedding. On arrival, we were met by a lovely lady whose English was fabulous and who showed us personally to our room. We had been upgraded and there was a lovely 'heart' of rose petals on our bed. The room was spacious and clean, free water was provided daily, we had free wifi and we had a balcony that led straight into the pool. We didn't participate in any of the activities but there were many to choose from. Perhaps the best thing (other than the swim up bar) was the local restaurants nearby on the beach which allowed us to experience the local cuisine at a fraction of the price of eating at a resort. The local massage place was also great value at around AU$20 for a 1-hour massage. The location of the resort is perhaps a little far out, if you are planning a lot of tours or sight-seeing activities as it can take well over 1.5 hours to get to your destination. But we felt it was well worth the journey to stay in such a beautiful location.

Room Tip: Book a pool access room, one of the highlights for us. The balcony leads into a quiet area of the pool before joining the main pool.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank madp0m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SENTIDOGRACELAND, Holiday Concierge at SENTIDO Graceland Khao Lak Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear madp0m,


Thank you for spending your honeymoon at Sentido Graceland! It feels great to hear that you had a great time with us. Thank you for the compliment about the staff who checked you in and other positive comments you have indcated. Despite of not mentioning her name, I am sure this would make her blush. Your effort of writing us a review is really appreciated, we hope to hosts you again with your soon to be babies in the near future. Take care!


Best Regards,
Ms. Mary Kyle Latorre
Holiday Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Spent 14 lovey days here with family people great like all of Thailand the people can not do enough for you if you treat them like people not workers and the tours we went on great not on the cheap side in price but if you look for deals you will do well

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Mick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SENTIDOGRACELAND, Holiday Concierge at SENTIDO Graceland Khao Lak Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Mick O,


Thank you for spending your holiday at Sentido Graceland Khao Lak Resort & Spa! I am delighted to hear that your 14 days in Thailand turned out to be lovely. I am looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel, spending longer days with us.


Best Regards,
Ms. Mary Kyle Latorre

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

We were here for a destination wedding and liked everything. The rooms are large, they have a pool that runs alongside the property. You can step in wherever you want. The food awesome and the beach is a stone's throw away. This is a good place to stay if you wish to be on the property itself.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank Anand_Lobo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SENTIDOGRACELAND, Holiday Concierge at SENTIDO Graceland Khao Lak Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Anand_Lobo,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Trip Advisor Community. Your positive comments are really appreciated, I couldn't agree with you more that our property is a good place to unwind and relax. We are looking forward to hosts you again!


Best Regards,
Ms. Mary Kyle Latorre
Holiday Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

Beautiful new resort with all of the amenities that you could ever need, incredibly friendly staff, overall absolutely no complaints! We stayed at the Sentido for a couple of weeks, which would have been perfect on its own, but about a week into the stay we ran into some lovely locals who showed us around the area a little bit which made this experience even better! I would definitely recommend taking a 15-20 minute walk to the north to check out the local fishing boats. They are truly majestic in the setting sun! Overall incredible experience, will be back in the future!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Chase V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SENTIDOGRACELAND, Holiday Concierge at SENTIDO Graceland Khao Lak Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Chase V,

Thank you for spending your holiday with us at Sentido Graceland Khao Lak Rsort & Spa, and taking the time to write us a perfect rated review! Thank you for the awesome feedback regarding our hotel amenities, staff and location! I couldn't agree with you more on all those assets. I am really thrilled to hear that you do not have any complaints and that you had an incredible experience with us. I am even more delighted that you will be back in the future. We certainly hope to see you again next time you are in Khao Lak, Chase V!


Best Regards,
Ms. Mary Kyle Latorre
Holiday Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

Great hotel on stunning beach. We stayed in a Moken swim up suite which was perfect for our family of 4. Pools amazing and never an issue getting a sunbed. Hotel full but never felt busy which was lovely and staff go out of their way to help. Free body boards and kayaks on the beach which our boys loved and a host of activities you can do during the day if that’s what you’re after. Great breakfast selection, not my ideal setting as inside so felt abit canteen style and I’d rather be outside/beach but couldn’t complain about the choice! Some fantastic restaurants on the beach - Coconuts and Sabai Sabai were our favourites. We also loved Happy Beach which is a 5 min walk up the beach. We had been staying in Nang Thong before coming to this hotel and we much preferred Sentido and this area of Khao Lak... beautiful beaches, chilled, beach restaurants and amazing sunsets. Throughly recommend.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
3  Thank jghobson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SENTIDOGRACELAND, Holiday Concierge at SENTIDO Graceland Khao Lak Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear jghobson,

Stop it, please! You're making me blush. Thank you so much for the amazing review and for staying with us at Sentido Graceland. Starting from the beach, room, staff, etc. You really nailed it! I'll let the rest of the team know your comment regarding our main restaurant that serves breakfast for further improvements. But honestly, I can't wait to have you stay with us again, and hope that your next vacation is just around the corner. If there's anything that we can do to help you, please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best!


Best Regards,
Ms. Mary Kyle Latorre
Holiday Concierge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews