We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
AU$122
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
Priceline
Agoda.com
AU$107
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
13
40
48
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
40
48
18
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Pros
1.Strong pressure warm shower.
2.Flat screen TV.
3.Comfortable bed
4.Good and fast wifi reception.
5. GS25 convenience store located at the hotel lobby.
6. Angel-in-us coffee shop is located at the hotel lobby
7. All toiletries including toothbrush given
8. Good variety of breakfast buffet spread

Cons
1. Not able to switch on aircond during autumn/winter. If you need to lower the temperature or to get some air running, then you need to open the windows.
2. The first thing anyone steps into the room is to switch on the lights. But for this hotel, the lights can only be switched on at the telephone console.
3. Rooms design looks old now

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kelvin_ck1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
성우 정, 프론트 매니저 at Hotel Inter-Burgo Exco, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Thank you for staying at Hotel INTER-BURO EXCO.
We are really appreciate your comments on us.and apologize for your inconvenience as you mentioned.
We will share your comments with relative manager to follow up.
Thank you for staying at Hotel INTER-BURGO EXCO again and look forward to welcoming you soon in near future again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017

We came here as part of a tour group so we had no say in the matter. However the hotel seemed to be in an out of the way location. The two things that bothered me though were the very firm mattress which made sleep rather difficult and the ultra warm air conditioning. However all is forgiven due to the most excellent restaurant which is located on the 17th floor.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank roslyn m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gpfus2724, 프론트 매니저 at Hotel Inter-Burgo Exco, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2019

Dear, Roslyn

First of all, thank you for visiting out hotel.

We really happy to offered you a great food at our restaurant.

We are continuously trying our best to improve out hotel's conditions.

And many of rooms were recently renovated. So If you use our hotel next time, we never disappoint you.

Thank you for your review and good advice.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

This hotel is a long way out of the city centre of Daegu but we were on a bus tour so it did not matter that much to us. We did manage to find a little bar nearby to have some beers and a snack. If you are into Starbucks there is also one of them close by. The hotel itself was comfortable and the beds were good. They served a decent breakfast with both western and asian options. If you were travelling on your own you would pick something more central but we did enjoy our stay here.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JDUBLYA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gpfus2724, 매니저 at Hotel Inter-Burgo Exco, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Thanks for staying at Hotel Inter-Burgo EXCO.

We truly appreciate your time for comment to us.

We hope to welcoming you in the near future again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Our first impression of the hotel was wow! Unfortunately our second impression was not that good! The carpet was stained and there was a bobby pin from the previous people on the floor which was not picked up during our stay! The bed was quite hard and the covering consisted of a sheet and bedspread; I wondered when the bedspread had last been cleaned! The bathroom was clean but the toiletries were not impressive! As a redeeming feature, the breakfast was one of the better ones we've had in Korea!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EllieandSherlock
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gpfus2724, 매니저 at Hotel Inter-Burgo Exco, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Thanks for staying at Hotel Inter-Burgo EXCO.

We truly appreciate your time for comment to us.

I'm so sorry for your inconvenience you experienced when you staying at our hotel.

Our hotel is currently remodeling the room. We'll provide better service the next time you visit us.

We will share your honest comments on us with all staffs and try to improve for better service.

We hope to welcoming you in the near future again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Hotel is tired and not that well located unless you want puffer fish restaurants and girly bars. Service and rooms ok but in no way memorable. Looks more luxurious than it is. Breakfast was provided and was passable. 3 star hotel only

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ozmatho
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
gpfus2724, 매니저 at Hotel Inter-Burgo Exco, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Thanks for staying at Hotel Inter-Burgo EXCO.

We truly appreciate your time for comment to us.

I'm so sorry for your inconvenience you experienced when you staying at our hotel.

We will share your honest comments on us with all staffs and try to improve for better service.

We hope to welcoming you in the near future again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews