We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
32
16
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
16
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jacuzzi bathtub the hotel manager hotel is great love hotel min walk shopping district nampo station comfortable bed within walking distance air con lim jay straighteners basement cafes toilet taxi
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Great location. The manager was very helpful and assisted in planning our itinerary everyday. Without him, we would hv been at a loss as there's language problems in Korea. Hotel is close to a lot of shops and sight-seeing places.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Anne1952KualaLumpur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

So enjoyed our stay in Busan, and especially our stay at the YTT hotel. We didn't want to leave. A very comfortable room, comfortable bed, with outstanding hospitality from the staff, especially Mr Stanley and his wife. They greeted us at the taxi with umbrellas and their level of service continued to be excellent. Mr Stanley speaks English which is helpful. We chose this hotel because of their good reviews and would agree with them all. The location was quiet and only 10-15 minutes walk to markets and tourist attractions and restaurants, and only 400m to the train station. It was sad to leave, and if we are ever lucky enough to return to Busan, we would definitely stay here. Thank you for our stay!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank pinklady2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Taxi had a hard time finding the hotel. So make sure bring detailed address in Korean if staying here. We did but the driver still had difficulties!

Good things. Location. It's walking distance to nampo station.convenient for shopping and food. Easy to get to Gamcheon cultural village as well. Rooms r quite big, has a jacuzzi bath tub.

Not so good. It is at top of a steep slope. Hard walk back for elderly. Bed is hard. Reception did not speak English. She had difficulty initially locating our reservation. Is helpful though to get our rooms on the same floor and helped us book a taxi. The bath area has no doors. The double room shower is with bath and no doors. So if u mind don't book that. Triple room had shower within the toilet but jacuzzi is still outside.

Breakfast is provided. Simple toast but they also give cup noodles n boiled eggs which is good.


Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank fairydust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

Recommended this place by a friend and from check in till the day we left, the staff of the hotel have always been very helpful. The rooms are neat, comfortable and the location is at the edge of Nampo. Jay from YTT is the man.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank raymansg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

This is the best hotel stay during my South Korea trip this June! First time in Busan and the service was totally impressive. Once arrived, Mr Jay warmly welcomed us and recommended places for us to go and visit. Almost every day, he would greet us in the morning and evening when he saw us coming back. Very warm service! The room has everything you need to. Even a straightener for female! Love that! It also has a computer which i used it to do some quick research on where to go. I would totally recommend this place to stay. Just a few mins walk from Nampo Station. Wonderful!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Angelin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews