We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom(s)
Bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom(s)
Bathroom
Bedroom with view to the lake Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Bedroom(s)
Bathroom
Bedroom with view to the lake
Living room
Bathroom
Second bedroom
Living room
Kitchen
you get all 2 floor
bed room with tow sindel bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tiberias, Galilee, Northern District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
didi1957
Halesowen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Hi we had to stay in another apartment as ours was not available but we were looked after wonderfully our apartment was in the same complex it was wonderful and Sarah our host was lovely.Any questions was answered by Uriel straight away by the local are amazing stay a week was great as we could see all the sights of Jesus at our own pace thanks to everyone if I was going back this would be the place I would stay. The view was amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Thank you for review
i will happy to host you again in israel
best regards
oriel mor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caoimhin1...
Dublin
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beware building work”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is fine, and is as pictured.

However, it is in a very rundown block with many vacant apartments undergoing renovation. We woke to drilling and loud building work from next door on the first morning. We called the owner, who assured us it would stop. However, we were woken at 7am the following morning to banging, drilling etc. from next door. The noise was unbearable, so we were forced to decamp to a nearby hotel, rather than spend a third and final night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you i hope you will come at the next year Regards oriel mor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
a05477300...
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“Very nice and clean appartment, very helpful owner”
Reviewed 22 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

First I must say that I was very surprise from URIEL the apartment owner, who is very nice and helped us whenever we needed. The apartment has two floors and amazing vies from both floors on the Galilee Sea. The apartment was very clean, there where clean towels and bad sheets. The kitchen has all the necessary equipments although we did not use them. I surely recommend this apartment.
Another point is that the door entrance has a speacial entrance code, which made it easy to access.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: No radio
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2016
Thank you i hope you will come at the next year
Regards oriel mor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergey B
1 review
“breathtaking sea view”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We spent a very nice journey of 5 days in Oriel apartment in Tiberias. Oriel was really great and arranging to us. The apartment is a duplex with all the comfort you need for holydays. The terrace is spacious and the view on the lake amazing. the apartment was very clean with 3 tv.and 3 air condition .oriel left us bottled water ,coffee, milk ,tea
Wine ,and cookies.
There is also e free parking near the house, and a garden on the ground floor.
I would live to stay here on my next trip to Tiberias. Thanks Oriel for everything! We enjoyed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2016
Thank you sergey i hope you come next year
Regards oriel mor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doris G
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you very much. I will be happy to host you again
it was my plazure to give you my apartment
Best regards
ORIEL mor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing