We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place to stay!”
Patio area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio area
Studio room Studio room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Patio area
Studio room
Studio room
Studio room
Studio room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Safed, Galilee, Northern District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Any
English first
English first
Hebrew first
Any
English first
yisraelst...
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“A great place to stay!”
Reviewed 12 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Was a great base for our weekend in Tzfat. Well equipped for a religious Jew's Shabbat needs. Helpful and friendly hostess. Good location, a few minute walk from most places in Tzfat. Much to do and see right nearby.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2018
was wonderful to meet you guys! Hope that the rest of your trip was a good one.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devorah C
1 review
“Awesome place and location!!!”
Reviewed 2 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We loved our stay at Loris place!!
Great price! Great location!
Lori is warm and helpful!
Will be back!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2018
I will be so happy to have you guys back! Your family is wonderful and I loved watching your son get so enthused over everything!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yehuda y
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 17 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

From arivel till departure luarie took great care of us. Very family suitable and good energy in the surournding area, hope to be back soon.
Thanks for a great weekend ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2018
thanks! It was a pleasure to meet your lovely family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RebeccaC2...
1 review
“magical stay with myrtle the turtle”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

we had an amazing time at this garden Tzimer! Laurie is the sweets host and was very attentive! we love coming back every time we get
the place is animal friendly and the turtles are so cute and they love peaces..
hope to be back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
thanks for being in touch -- it was a pleasure to host you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
220SusanH
Pretoria, South Africa
2 reviews
“Wonderful hostess!”
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We really had a wonderful time at Myrtle the Turtle. Especially Laurie was so cheerful and helpful - she even took us on a tour through town. The appartments have just been renovated and there is a nice veranda outside where we loved to sit in the mornings and evenings. We´ll surely come again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
I really enjoyed your visit! It was a pleasure to be your hostess!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing