We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Herzliya, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
sarahgozl...
Miami, Florida
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Unit was very clean and fully equipped, especially important when staying with young kids. Central location, close to everything you need while vacationing. Super friendly and professional host who made sure we have all we needed. Definitely recommended and will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
Thank you Sara, it was a pleasure having you as our guest x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Izik L
1 review
“Friendly owner and very clean room”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great location near the sea , owner friendly , very clean and well kept room , sea front view . Stayed 10 day ,perfect price for the location .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Nov 2017
Thank you Itzik, so glad you had a good holiday my best Yetta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stanz542
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
“Perfect Hosts - Perfect place”
Reviewed 1 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My wife and adult daughter spent 11 days at the apartment. The facilities, appointments, location and view suited us perfectly. Owners are very friendly and helpful and attended our every request. We will definitely return if we have the opportunity. This is an excellent venue for the discerning traveller.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Wheel chair friendly, excellent location and nice views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naples, Florida
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jul 2015
Thank you Yael, the good news is that we are working on renovating all the hotels corridors after the holidays, hopefully next time you come it will be modern and new x Yetta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing