We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location cannot be beaten”
Hasharon Beach- 1 minute walk from our apartments!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hasharon Beach- 1 minute walk from our apartments!
Fully Equipped kitchen Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Hasharon Beach- 1 minute walk from our apartments!
Fully Equipped kitchen
Living Room
Dining Area
Master Bedroom - queen size bed
2 single beds - second bedroom
Full Bathroom - toilet & sink view
Full Bathroom - bathtub view
Half Bathroom - 1st floor of apartment
Terrace
Outdoor lap swimming pool on premesis
Regency Gardens - Exterior view
Local Shops
Regency Gardens exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Herzliya, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hkm77
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Location cannot be beaten”
Reviewed 2 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Very professional service and a clean and comfortable apartment. What stands out the most is the location - right opposite the Sharon and two minutes walk to the beach. Triple check pool times when you book as we were disappointed that weekdays it closed at 2pm in May. We stayed in this complex10 years ago for three months and it was because we knew how great it was we returned, this time with two kids in tow! The apartment we were in even had stair gates. In the desert of self catering in Israel, Regency Gardens andIsrael Vacation Homes are a total oasis!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bostonmil...
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Place in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 13 December 2012 for a stay in August 2012

The apartment was spacious and clean, and the people in charge at the residence were very friendly and helpful. The residence has a nice pool.
We were walking distance from the beach and also walking distance from some restaurants.
Overall great place for a vacation stay with kids and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Reviewed 18 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lovetotra...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 6 Contributor
109 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“stayed here three times and it is great, location wonderful and lodings are great”
Reviewed 14 June 2012 for a stay in June 2010

We have stayed in the this condo complex at least three times. The condo is spacious, a two floor unit. The downstairs has a living area and dining area which open up onto a very large terrace with patio furniture where one call also have meals. The kitchen has all the amenities you need . There is a half bath downstairs. Upstairs there are two bedroom which accomodate four. ONe has a queen size bed and the other bed has two twin beds perfect for a family of five.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: great pool on premises, laundry room as well. very clean, they clean once a week and there is someone alwasy available to help who lives in the same building.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing