We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We and children have much appreciated”
other travellers have booked this property
Relaxing ortopedic Double-bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relaxing ortopedic Double-bed
32` LCD
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
Relaxing ortopedic Double-bed
32` LCD
Sea view !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bat Yam, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michal L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Owner pulled a switch on me”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment seemed great in the pictures. Unfortunately, when I arrived at the location, I was shocked to see that it was tiny--essentially, a studio with a wall between the "living area" and "bedroom." I decided to give it a shot anyway and stayed the night. The bed was too small for me, so my feet were hanging off of it for the night... Also, I had left a covered piece of cake on the kitchen counter. In the morning, I found a colony of bugs around my cake. There was also a faint smell of sewage coming from the laundry machine, or maybe it was from the outside. It was hard to tell. Anyway, it was on then that I decided to call TripAdvisor. During that conversation, I realized that the pictures on the website did not match the apartment I was given. I called the owner's representative, Vadim, and he admitted that he let me into a different apartment. He said he was trying to "help" me, and give me a "better" apartment than the one I paid for online. He wanted to show me into the original apartment, but at that point, I chose to leave... A nightmare.

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2015
First off all I am sorry for the "Trip-advisor" decided to put this denigrating review online. Even I refunded the guest 100% - just to pull her away of my apartment after 2 days.
It was clear the guest is lying, all the way she was changing versions, when was speaking to me and a website representative.
She contacted me days before the arrival, and asked if I have 1br, I agreed to upgrade her to a bigger 1br (not studio she was booked), that's why it's not as seen at the pictures. Also she asked for a very early check-in (8am instead of 2pm) and I agreed.
When I proposed to switch back to the Studio apt. she actually booked, which located next door. She denied even to see it))
So all you see is a bunch of lies. She just looked for a reason to get rid of her 3 weeks booking commitment, probably because a family member proposed her to stay at his place for free.
Anyway, that was the worst guest I ever had.
I always provide the best experience to my guests, and always have only good feedback, at Trip-advisor, and have only 5-stars at other vacation rentals websites.
Welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkiY
Fribourg, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We and children have much appreciated”
Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Totally agree with precedent review, it is a very nice place for a little family, or for couple. A suitable home close to the sea, and near to all shop and every kind of facilities. Very nice and friendly owners. Bat Yam is a quiet place on the Mediterranean sea for a good rest, for swim, and for surf eventually. Very good place. We and children have much appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Place
Liked least: Owner Family
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2014
Thank you very much, it really was a great pleasure to host you with your cute girls.
We are happy you liked to stay with us. Hope to meet you again some day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Desing
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 May 2014
Thank you very much!
It was a pleasure to be your host.
Cheers ))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing