We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
7
22
9
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
22
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel cleanliness receptionist location wifi lombok
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Hotel is conveniently located in centre of mataram. Building is quite new. Room is clean but smells a bit of cigarette smoke. As with many other lombok hotels, there is no wifi signal in the room. Overall it is good value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hengkiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

The hotel is very well kept and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed and great water pressure. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is the location. If you are in Lombok as a tourist this hotel is right in the middle of the city and is mostly shops and banks. Not a very authentic Indo experience. I do business in Mataram occasionally so I will definitely be staying there again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank seanix9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

Simple room with minimal facilities. Room cleaning service is up to the mark. Breakfast is good, but they seem to run out of things very easily.

Location is ok, not many eateries nearby, mostly shacks selling ayam bakar/ taliwang. They said in the hotel that they don't serve dinner or lunch at all.

The receptionists require training in English, they seem very confused.

One of the receptionists was very confused about the amount we had to pay for our stay, although we showed her the exact amount on booking.com.

The face massage I did there was nothing exceptional, they say it's 60 mins but it only lasted for 40 mins.

The wifi in our room was very slow.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shreya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017

Stayed here for 1 night before going back to the Airport. A nice cozy room with a decent view. Value for money and good for 1-night stay. Good location as it is located in Mataram City near warongs(coffee shop) and shopping mall(10 minutes walk).

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmalA1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights. Didn't expect anything when we booked this hotel since the price is cheap and we would stay at our room only at night.
When we arrived, it felt hot in the lobby because there's no aircon. But no need to be worry because the aircon worked properly inside the room. The room is just basic but it's very clean. Happy to see the cleanliness.
The receptionist was very helpful. We rent a scooter from the hotel for only fifty thousand idr per day. We used it to visit gili nanggu. The receptionist also helped us to find a rent car to go to sembalun. Thanks for the kindness of the hotel staff.
The location of this hotel is really good, surrounded by many foodstall. It's near taliwang irama or taliwang pak udin which are very delicious.
This hotel is very recommended if you need a transit place to explore lombok.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank dew1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews