We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
0
7
9
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
7
9
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 17 reviews
Reviewed 1 December 2015

The hotel is cheap and good fit for a backpacker but they let people smoke in the living room, I was staying in 3rd floor. I can smell the smoke strongly in my room. The air circulation is not great, but the staffs were nice and helpful.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Handayani88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2014

This is my second time stay at this hotel. Definitely only for sleep. The room was clean and tidy. It was great room thou except they has no window. Everything was fine at first visit but at second, the air condition was broken and I want to switch room but they said it was full. So with no window and broken AC, there was no excuse we had to leave the hotel.
The staffs are nice, but a bit unhelpful, it was like they just a trainee.
The good thing of this hotel was the place near to indomaret and bakery shop, Olympic. So if you feel bore with the breakfast (they only had fried rice and javanis fried noodle) you can try the bread from Olympic bakery

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
Thank Desiree R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

well if you need bed and breakfast
then this place you should go
for $30/night you can get
international movie channel in room 12m2 + breakfast + hot shower
it's a comfort in the heart of makassar
in june i think i will be come back to this hotel

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Hawkers369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

I 'm stay here for only 1 day luckily.
The area is very dirty,on the chek in the founder and wanted the money immediately. Finding the usual excuse that he could not accept credit card without a phone line made ​​me run to the bank to withdraw otherwise kept my passport.
the hotel inside and 'dirty dishes of food are piled on the floors, I was afraid there were cockroaches in the room or the hotel was infested by rats.
If you come to Makassar do not try this hotel.
Terrible.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank nassau2608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews