We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
USD 39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
USD 44
USD 34
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 39
USD 38
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 41
USD 30
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 21/07
USD 26
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 41
USD 30
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 38/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

favehotel Solo Baru(Solo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 16
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
74
46
14
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
74
46
14
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice budget hotelcute hotelharris hotelsleep qualitycleaning servicestrategic placereasonable pricewifi connectionfront officebreakfast menuone nightpitstopinstagramtoothpastelocationcatchyambience
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

It was Great experience to stay at POP Hotel Solo, me and my little family enjoyed the moment staying there for 2 day in Room 510 for my nephew wedding, Good Service, Friendly and cozy staff, clean n tidy room although little bit small, Strong Wifi signal, access are safe and secure with cute card, free parking and the most importing is the superb Location...

Sure will be back again someday if 'mudik' and try the HARRIS Hotel which actualy on same building n location but not yet opening...

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank r1priyadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noviani S, Manager at POP! Hotel Solo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Heyaa!!! R1priyadi

Warm greeting from POP! Hotel Solo

Thank you for choosing and staying at POP! Hotel Solo and happy hearing your enjoyable in your special moment.

Welcoming you again stay at POP! Hotel Solo for celebrate your special moment or mudik .


Have a POPpin'Day
Noviani Saputra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Very suitable for business traveller. Spent 2 nights there for business trip. Bfast was good, check in was fast and the location is strategist too. Only takes minutes from train station. And it is only cost around 300k per night. Recomended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Cogito D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noviani S, Manager at POP! Hotel Solo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Heyaa ! Mr Cogito D

Thank you for staying at POP! HOtel Solo and giving recommend to us.

POP! Hotel Solo a budget hotel for smart travelers and serve to comfort also having facilityPITSTOP CAFE open 24 hours for guest inor outside

Welcoming again stay at POP! HOtel Solo

have a POPPpin'day
Noviani Saputra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

POP! gives me a new experience of staying overnight in a budget hotel. I like the design of the building. It's very instagram-able. I like the room. It's not large indeed, yet spacious. The bathroom, hmmm, I like it. And I like the food too.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wishnusudarmadji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noviani S, Manager at POP! Hotel Solo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Heyaa!!! Pak Wisnu

Thank you for staying at POP! HOtel Solo

Thank you for your recommended and welcoming you again stay at POP! Hotel Solo

Have a POPin'day
Noviani Saputra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

When breakfast time was a DISSASTER . Please do manage for the.BF time,or else your hotel end up worse. We are a guests not people who quieu up for meals. We pay the hotel. It is your duty to make it OK

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank winnaputripratiw2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noviani S, Manager at POP! Hotel Solo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Heyaa !!! Ibu Winna

Warm greeting from POP! Hotel Solo

First we would like to say thank you choosing staying at POP! HOtel SOlo during visit in Solo City.

We apologize your inconvenient during stay with us specially in quality of service in time breakfast. We will improving directly our quality of service and it's not happen again in future.

Once again we apologize and welcoming you again stay at POP! Hotel Solo , please direct contact us when will visit stay.

Have a POPPin'Day
Noviani Saputra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Nice hotel concept, fresh, good service, best price and good value. I am stay during business in this town and find the new hotel with strategic location. I am just stay one night and I have a good experience during stay in this hotel. Very recommended hotel for all. Thank you POP Hotel Solo

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank IPD N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noviani S, Manager at POP! Hotel Solo, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Heyaa !! IPDN

Warm greeting from POP! Hotel Solo

Thank you for staying at POP! HOtel Solo and giving riview to us.

Thank you for your recommended and welcoming you again stay at POP! HOtel Solo

Have a POPPin'Day
Noviani Saputra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews