We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,015)
Filter reviews
1,015 results
Traveller rating
333
509
133
27
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
333
509
133
27
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip nice hotel quality hotel traditional food room rate pleasant stay four star hotel recommended hotel swimming pool city view welcome drink smoking room the hotel staff check in process breakfast menu affordable price little bit
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,015 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2018

On 03rd Nov, second time, we choose to stay at Atria Hotel Malang.And we will come back to Atria Hotel if we go to Malang. The bedroom is not small, still enough if we request extra bed.For the breakfast menu, a lot of food variations.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roving36635129245
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eko A, Guest Relations Manager at Atria Hotel Malang, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear Roving36635129245,

Thank you for choosing Atria Hotel Malang as your place to stay in Malang recently. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience here. Sure we are happy to welcoming you back in the near future. Please contact me at gem@atriahotelmalang.com for personal assistance.

Warm regards,

Ibnu Darmawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

As a 4 star hotel, cleanliness need to be improved especially the bathroom, pillow cover should be replaced when new customer is come or if it's already replaced please checked again is there any smells come from the pillow, and hotel chef should have known that uncook chicken is a complete failure.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank akoeswa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eko A, Guest Relations Manager at Atria Hotel Malang, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear akoeswa,

Thank you for your response recently stay at Atria Hotel Malang. All your notes absolutely will be our highest attention to be solved.

Warm regards,

Ibnu Darmawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Except the large deposit, this hotel is very recommended.The foods are varied and delicious.The pool is too small for me and because Malang is cold, I think it's better indoor than outdoor.I will visit again sometime.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Roving33707879263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eko A, Guest Relations Manager at Atria Hotel Malang, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2018

Dear Roving33707879263,

Thank you for taking your time to share your valuable comment recently stay at Atria Hotel Malang.

Warm regards,

Ibnu Darmawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

the cleanliness need to be improved especially in the toilet. the floor tile is abit slippery. The older and kids need to be careful to take shower. ....The table below the television also abit dirty.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fearless678500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eko A, Guest Relations Manager at Atria Hotel Malang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2018

Dear Fearless678500,

Thank for your fully attention to our facilities and services given. Your notes above really valuable for us and sure to solve those problem immediately.

Warm regards,

Ibnu Darmawan
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Atria Hotel Malang has a big and clean room. Breakfast was delicious especially their 'Home Made' Noddles. Unfortunatelly, now they didnt over Cappucino for Breaksfast as usual. But overall its a good hotel

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tikahardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eko A, Guest Relations Manager at Atria Hotel Malang, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2018

Dear tikahardi,

We do really happy to hear your experience recently stay at Atria Hotel Malang. We also appreciate to your compliment given to us. Sure we are waiting your next occasion here.

Warm regards,

Ibnu Darmawan
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews