We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
Expedia.com
AU$55
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Frans J

Great & Enjoyable Experiences

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Mar 2024
The room is clean and cozy. Also it has an beatiful view because we can see mountain from hotel. The hotel has complete facilities, friendly and reliable staff. Also have a quick and friendly services, tasty food and clean. I really want to staycation again at this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chandra Irawan, General Manager at Atria Hotel Magelang, responded to this review
Responded 21 Mar 2024
Dear Mr/Mrs. 681fransj,

Greetings from Atria Hotel Magelang

We are so glad you found our hotel a good place to stay. I would like to thank you for writing us feedback on your recent visit. I am thrilled that our hotel and its hospitality have met your experience memorable. Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your experience with other travelers.

We would love the opportunity to exceed your expectations and would like to invite you back to the hotel very soon.

Warm Regards,
General Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$235
  • Expedia.com
    AU$212
  • Agoda.com
    AU$201
  • Priceline
    AU$245
12.5 km from Atria Hotel Magelang
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$95
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$97
  • Agoda.com
    AU$76
  • Priceline
    AU$82
12.1 km from Atria Hotel Magelang
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
AU$29
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
11.3 km from Atria Hotel Magelang
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
AU$42
No prepayment needed
  • Trip.com
    AU$53
  • Agoda.com
    AU$42
  • Priceline
8.7 km from Atria Hotel Magelang
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$16
  • Agoda.com
    AU$17
  • eDreams
11.4 km from Atria Hotel Magelang
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$249
  • Expedia.com
    AU$241
  • Vio.com
    AU$179
  • Priceline
    AU$230
14.9 km from Atria Hotel Magelang
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$135
No prepayment needed
  • Trip.com
    AU$74
  • Vio.com
    AU$68
  • Agoda.com
    AU$77
12.8 km from Atria Hotel Magelang
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$43
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Atria Hotel Magelang
Restaurant
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$77
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Atria Hotel Magelang
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$67
  • Expedia.com
    AU$95
2.3 km from Atria Hotel Magelang
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Magelang
Reviews (844)
Filter reviews
844 results
Traveller rating
435
308
83
15
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
435
308
83
15
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews borobudur temple breakfast buffet local food swimming pool facilities gym staf merapi mountains
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 844 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2024

Excellent service Dita with welkom greeting, holidays with Dutch guest, comfortable room also the food delicious good job,to Magelang from Bandung and than go straight to Jogja until Lovina Bali,,pasti akan kembali ke Magelang atria ini .... excellent service good job happy to stay here ...

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Drikky J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chandra Irawan, General Manager at Atria Hotel Magelang, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2024

Dear Mr. drikkyj,
Greetings from Atria Hotel Magelang


Thank you so much for choosing Atria Hotel Magelang
for your recent trip to Magelang. It has been a pleasure to be part of your experience and receive your positive feedback.
Your high praises to our service could bring smiles to everyone of us here. Last but not least, thank you for your appreciation towards our team, Ms. Dita.

Again, thank you so much, we will be very happy to see you again for another unforgettable moment in Atria Hotel Magelang.


Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2024

Highly recommended hotel! Thanks to Mr. Zaenal who helped us to book a room. The location is easy to access and close to the city center. The hospitality staff and the room facilities is were very pleasant. Want to stay at this hotel again next time.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Lestari H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chandra Irawan, General Manager at Atria Hotel Magelang, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2024

Dear Ms. Hannatrilestarih,
Greetings from Atria Hotel Magelang


Thank you so much for choosing Atria Hotel Magelang
for your recent trip to Magelang. It has been a pleasure to be part of your experience and receive your positive feedback.
Your high praises to our service could bring smiles to everyone of us here. Last but not least, thank you for your appreciation towards our team, Mr.Zainal.

Again, thank you so much, we will be very happy to see you again for another unforgettable moment in Atria Hotel Magelang.


Regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2024

Great 4 star hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Nice view from room at 8th floor. Strategic location. The best buffet breakfast in Magelang, many variety of food and I like mie godog Mbok Mur, it is very delicious.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MariaRosalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chandra Irawan, General Manager at Atria Hotel Magelang, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2024

Dear Ibu MariaRosalin,

Thank you for sharing positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We feel honored for your wonderful compliments, and for the time to give us your generous review about our hotel.

It feels great to know that you enjoyed staying in our hotel and the genuine service that we offered especially serving attention from our staff, strategic location, variety of buffet breakfast with live cooking Mie Godog Mbok Mur. We believe, Your feedback would also be helpful for travelers looking for a perfect stay in Magelang. This review is worth sharing with the entire team so that we continue our best service possible to each one of our guests.

We hope to welcome you back shortly for memorable moments.

Best regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2023

The event started with an opening by the MC. The participants were given materials about table manners by a professional instructor. The material provided includes how to use cutlery and how to eat properly.

During the event I really enjoyed the speaker also delivered fun and often delivered jokes.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Abiyyu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chandra Irawan, General Manager at Atria Hotel Magelang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2024

Dear Ms/Mr. abiyyua2023,

Greetings from Atria Hotel Magelang

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We would like to express our highest appreciation for your great support by choosing our hotel to accommodate your Table manner event. We are delighted that the great facilities you experienced have met your expectation. I am sure that this feedback will be an encouragement to all of our staffs to continuously improve the quality of our product and service.

Thank you again for this incredible review and great ratings. We will be very happy to see you again for another unforgettable moment in Atria Hotel Magelang


Warm regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2023

The place that we used as table manner is comfortable and clean. The food, especially the main course is delicious. The steak is juicy and tender. I also got a big one for the steak, thank you for that.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anunk D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Chandra Irawan, General Manager at Atria Hotel Magelang, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2024

Dear Ms/Mr. anunkd,

Greetings from Atria Hotel Magelang

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We would like to express our highest appreciation for your great support by choosing our hotel to accommodate your Table manner event. We are delighted that the great taste of the food and facilities you experienced have met your expectation. I am sure that this feedback will be an encouragement to all of our staffs to continuously improve the quality of our product and service.

Thank you again for this incredible review and great ratings. We will be very happy to see you again for another unforgettable moment in Atria Hotel Magelang


Warm regards,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews