We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST Hot-Dog in Cirebon”
Review of Superdog Cirebon

Superdog Cirebon
Ranked #74 of 157 Restaurants in Cirebon
Price range: USD 0 - USD 3
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 June 2016

This Hot-Dog Restaurant offer a lot of kind of Hot Dog, They have several size, and lot of fill. the price was middle, not too expensive but not so cheap. I like the Tea based beverage but i forgot the name (Sorry.......) you'll never found a better Hot Dog in Cirebon which better than SUPERDOG until today. the Shop located in the Hotel. If you feel hungry at night, you better grab this Hot Dog.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Indra2906
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luckykiky, Owner at Superdog Cirebon, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your dining experience with us. I am very pleased to hear that our food pleased you. Do checkout our Instagram: SUPERDOG_CIREBON, Facebook: Superdog Cirebon and Twitter: SuperdogCirebon pages for promos or infos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2015

My Husband and I tried this café when we were visiting Cirebon, we were looking for late night snack. The place is nice, clean with pretty unique decoration. If you have a problem with people smoking in the café just take your food away. No smoking area available. We ordered their original and chili dog. The original came with choices of sauce. It was pretty good. The chili dog was kind of the chili dog you bought in street vendor not establish café that specialize in hot dog. The sausage was good, but the chili was disappointing. It was taste like tasteless bolognaise sauce sans the meat. We preferred the original one than the chili dog. We did not get a chance to try anything else. We might be back if we were craving for hot dog while in Cirebon, just not the chili dog one.

Date of visit: July 2015
1  Thank Iffa_Maula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luckykiky, Owner at Superdog Cirebon, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2015

Dear iffa_maulla Thx for coming to Superdog and trying our menu.. Appriciate the compliment and your dissapointment on our chilidog, but we wont stop just there, We would do our best to satisfy our guests.. Thx and hope to see u guys again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luckykiky, Owner at Superdog Cirebon, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luckykiky, Owner at Superdog Cirebon, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Superdog Cirebon also viewed

Cirebon, West Java
 
Cirebon, West Java
 

Been to Superdog Cirebon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing