We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 93
USD 82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 206
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 106
USD 80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 40
USD 38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bandung(Bandung)
USD 80
USD 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 45
USD 34
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 40/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 49
USD 44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 130
USD 95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 27
USD 25
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 32/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 82
USD 59
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (843)
Filter reviews
843 results
Traveller rating
481
301
41
8
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
301
41
8
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfactory outletgoose featherwalking distancefamily roomfreshly brewed coffeeriau junctionsmall hotelking koilcity viewshopping placesclean roomsstrategic locationresidential arealimited parking spacesuperior roombreakfast buffetking bed
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 843 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel offered a comfortable stay with great location to malls and supermarket. The rooms were tidy. The breakfast each morning was nice with unlimited coffee refills. I would recommened this hotel for Bandung stay!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IvorybyAyola, General Manager at Ivory by Ayola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear my guest,

Greetings from Ivory by Ayola Bandung

It is our greatest pleasure to read that you had enjoyed your stay at Ivory by Ayola Hotel and that our services and facilities exceeded your expectations.

I look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us

Kind regards,
Sahmad – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Stay here fro. 1-3 April. What can I say? A smal comfy hot yet value for money. Shall you look for a comfort hotel in a perfect location with a great coffee or snacks to have and a really nice bed, then you must choose this place.

Quite efficient check in process. Got 2 welcome drinks at their cafe called Everjoy (try their coffee! It was really nice) and got room at 3rd floor superior city.view room.

Small parking space at basement and you need to step couple staircase to reach the elevator.

Room was quite big and it was clean. No damp smell and bathroom was clean and provide several standard toileteries.

Free tea with sugar was provided. Their goose feather mattress top was nice, it's just their provided pillow were too soft. Way too soft. Anyway they gave you a choice of pillow for latex memory foam, goose feather and a standard foam pillow.

1 key point that I like from this hotel was that they provide bolsters! Rarely hard to find a hot with bolster I presume.

Don't expect too.much on the view as only local's house landyard were the view. No swimming pool or gym for their facilities also

Anyway, I would recommend this place for those who want to go to Bandung and look for a value for money yet a comfy and homy hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank cnath2509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IvorybyAyola, General Manager at Ivory by Ayola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear cnath2509,
Greetings from Ivory by Ayola Bandung
Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Bandung on last visit 1 - 3 April, and for your kind attention by giving us your valuable comment during your experienced stay with us.

We will definitely maintain our facilities and services and truly wish that you will continue your support towards Ivory by Ayola Hotel and we do hope that we will have opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Sahmad – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Good service. Friendly and helpfull staff. We love the big & spacious room! Nice breakfast spread. Lots of choices. Easy access to factory outlet. Walking distance to cafe & restaurant. We will definitely come back again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Salena S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IvorybyAyola, General Manager at Ivory by Ayola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Salena S,

Greetings from Ivory by Ayola Bandung

It is our greatest pleasure to read that you had enjoyed your stay at Ivory by Ayola Hotel and that our services and facilities exceeded your expectations.

I look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us

Kind regards,
Sahmad – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We have visited Bandung really often, almost every week and this time is our second time to stay in Ivory Hotel.
And this hotel is the best hotel we ever stay so far, the location also perfect because it is near to so many cafe, restaurants, distro and even shopping mall.
We will definitely back and stay at this hotel all over again!!
The price is affordable and the bed sheet is the best in town

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank galuh p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IvorybyAyola, General Manager at Ivory by Ayola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Galuh p

Greetings from Ivory by Ayola Bandung
Thank you for sharing your excellent experience at Ivory by Ayola Hotel Bandung on TripAdvisor.

We are very much delighted to know that you enjoyed our exceptional facilities and services during your stay at our hotel. This kind review is highly appreciated and really important to keep our standard and exceed guest expectation.

Once again, thank you for sharing and we are looking forward to welcoming you again at Ivory by Ayola Hotel Bandung soon.
Kind regards,
Sahmad – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Good hospitality with welcome drinks provided. Hotel is strategically located to Jalan Riau where food and shopping are easily assessable. Room is clean and felt comfortable staying here. Most importantly, price is very reasonable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IvorybyAyola, General Manager at Ivory by Ayola Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear guest,

Greetings from Ivory by Ayola Bandung

It is our greatest pleasure to read that you had enjoyed your stay at Ivory by Ayola Hotel and that our services and facilities exceeded your expectations.

I look forward to welcoming you back and to enjoy another wonderful experience with us

Kind regards,
Sahmad – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews