We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 93
USD 82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 207
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 38
USD 35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bandung(Bandung)
USD 80
USD 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 49
USD 45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 45
USD 34
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 106
USD 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 123
USD 95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 65
USD 60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 27
USD 25
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 33/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (522)
Filter reviews
522 results
Traveller rating
151
252
100
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
252
100
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping mallconvention hallorange colorlink malltoll roadnice hotelinternet connectiondirect accessfood courtswimming poolnice foodwelcome drinkhotel guestshotel is locatedsmall roomfamily holidaystar hotel
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 522 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2018

The location is awesome beside Festival Citylink Shopping Mall, you can have convention, eat, watch movie, play with kids at one place!! The breakfast is awesome too, variety and food taste is good. BUT wifi connection speed is need to improve!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dr_yudha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dadi M, Manajer at HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Mr. Yudha

Warmest Greetings from HARRIS POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink Bandung.

Thank you for choosing HARRIS POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink Bandung as a place to stay when you visited Bandung also thank you for good comment about our hotel facilities and surrounding area and view. Please recommend our Hotel to your friend and family while they visit to Bandung. We do apologize for inconvenience about Wi Fi speed connection while you stay with us, we will improve to solve your great feedback for better result at the near future.

We do hope to see you again in the future.

HARRISly Yours,

Dadi Mulyadi
(Executive Assistant Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Somehow stay in this hotel is awesome and convenience to choose window room view north of city of bandung where mountaneous area are greeny viewed for the distance. Wake up in the morning and just open the window

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Hardy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dadi M, Manajer Umum at HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Mr. Hardy Y

Warmest Greetings from HARRIS POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink Bandung.

Thank you for choosing HARRIS POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink Bandung as a place to stay when you visited Bandung also thank you for good comment about our hotel facilities and surrounding area and view. Please recommend our Hotel to your friend and family while they visit to Bandung.

We do hope to see you again in the future.

HARRISly Yours,

Dadi Mulyadi
(Executive Assistant Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

nice and comfortable hotel, maybe make bigger for bathroom for comfortable. but so far everything good for family. good value, good location. and good service. so far so good. we are want to recomended for everyone

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank boywilson72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dadi M, Manajer Umum at HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Mr. Boy Wilson

Warmest Greetings from HARRIS POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink Bandung.

Thank you for choosing HARRIS POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink Bandung as a place to stay when you visited Bandung also thank you for good comment and rating about our hotel. Please recommend our Hotel to your friend and family while they visit to Bandung.

We do hope to see you again in the future.

HARRISly Yours,

Dadi Mulyadi
(Executive Assistant Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Location is a little bit out of the way for sightseeing purposes in the town, however not bad at all if one wishes to visit the surrounding areas e.g. the hills and mountains.
One positive side is that the hotel is attached to a mall with a food court - so it offers the hotel guests a good choice of local foods at a cheaper price: the hotel cafeteria is quite expensive, like most hotels,The other side of the coin is that there's no security between the hotel and the mall and anyone can enter the lifts leading to the bedrooms...
If one books a room better choose without breakfast and save money since breakfast can be purchased at Reception if or when you decide to have it on the premises: it is a buffet breakfast with ample choice of local delicacies and other as well as croissants, Danish pastries, even sushi; one thing that struck me is that they offer "jamu" or local herbal drinks which Ive never seen offered before in any hotel in this country.
Rooms are not big but alright for what one pays, space in the bathroom is a bit tight (standard room). Very clean though.
Service is friendly (I would advise the Management to have their waiters and waitresses change their uniforms on a daily basis).

Room Tip: You may choose non-smoking room on a high floor not overlooking the main road.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joelmca2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dadi M, Manajer Umum at HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2018

Dear Mr. joelmca2015

Warmest Greetings from HARRIS POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink Bandung.

Thank you for choosing HARRIS POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink Bandung as a place to stay when you visited Bandung West Java Indonesia also thank you for good comment and rating about our Hotels surrounding facilities nearby. And thank you for your feedback related about our Hotels guest lift for safety reason and currently we are working on it .Please recommend our Hotel to your friend and family while they visit to Bandung.

We do hope to see you again in the future.

Dadi Mulyadi
(Executive Assistant Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018

The hotel is overall clean except the towel & bedsheets somewhat looked too well used, 'greyish'.
Staffs are friendly.
Howver, the after stay service is really poor. I lost my hotel billing invoice and has emailed to request for a softcopy. No respond fm Tauzia or the hotel reservatoin email as well.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dolcezza2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dadi M, Manajer Umum at HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Festival CityLink, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2018

Dear dolcezza2017

Warmest Greetings from HARRIS POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink Bandung.

Thank you for choosing HARRIS POP! Hotel & Conventions Festival Citylink Bandung as a place to stay when you visited Bandung West Java Indonesia. We would like to apologize for your negative experience during your last stay at our Hotel about the unclean towel and bedsheets also for poor experience after staying with us and slow response from our Management due to your complaint about lost your billing invoice. We will follow up an get back to you as soon as possible after for to follow up your comment. And we promise it will not happen again at the future.

Thank you very much and we do hope to see you again soon.

Dadi Mulyadi
(Executive Assistant Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews