We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
96
226
91
25
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
226
91
25
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon suite indoor swimming pool holiday inn dago area factory outlet parking space spacious room walking distance internet connection hotel is located business trip sky lounge traffic jam room service welcome drink meeting room city view
Filter
Updating list...
281 - 286 of 444 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Well, I think this is the 3rd or 4th time we stay in this hotel every time we go to Bandung. Never disappointed. The room is so big and cozy. And they have the best hotel breakfast in Bandung so far :D Wide selection.
Everytime we go to Bandung, this hotel is our first choice :D No complaint!
Location is very good. Easy to go to my favorite FO, The Secret. Near Superindo. There, you can find KFC, Domino's Pizza, Century Healthcare, etc.
Definitely the best hotel in Bandung, so far :D

Room Tip: higher floors are quieter
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 873yennyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012

Room wise....is one of the best value for money hotel i've ever stayed in, their location are good and the room are almost as spacious as the one hilton provides....hilton has a better furniture and amenities....but luxton is much cheaper.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hendra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Pros :
- Perfect location
- Spacious room & Bathroom
- Valet Parking & Concierge staffs very helpful and friendly

Cons :
- Very limited parking space
- Check in process very slow about 30 minutes, although we have made reservation from their website and we arrived about 2 PM.
- Unsecure reservation if you booked from their website because you have to send copy of your credit card including your CVVI number to the frondesk staff
- Free supper just so so, very limited choices. Not including drinks, they don't even provide drinking water
- Breakfast not so tempting, many of them was served cold. With breakfast charge Rp.100.000/person, it's too pricey compare to the food they've served
- Not provide hairdryer
- The parquet floor need to be polished

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ADEVIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2012

Stayed here on a business trip + leisure. This is a relatively new hotel with modern amenities. One thing that is notable from this hotel would be its perfect location. It's within walking distance to major factory outlets, food centers around dago area, and close to other entertainment venues.

The breakfast was also good with wide selection. You can also find some traditional indonesian food during breakfast. It's a nice plus.

The downside is the parking lot which is small and during busy times, it's hard to find a parking space.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank agentenzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

Stayed @ Luxton on the 6 - 9 April 2012. We booked 3 Deluxe rooms for a group of 8 people. It was a great surprise when we checked in on Friday late evening as supper was provided in addition to breakfast for weekend guests. It's money's worth for the room price you pay @ Luxton. The location is along Jalan Juanda and you can walk right up to Grande factory outlet. Rumah Mode is roughly 20 minutes taxi ride away. You can have KFC or Pizza hut which is 500 meters away from the hotel. For local desserts, look for Kartikasari which is 1 km away.

Room Tip: Luxton has a new wing where the swimming pool and fitness center is located. I stayed at the "old" wing but requested for the rooms facing away from Juanda.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ruds10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews