We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 93
USD 82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 207
USD 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 38
USD 35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bandung(Bandung)
USD 424
USD 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
USD 45
USD 34
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 49
USD 45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 106
USD 90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 27
USD 25
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 32/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 123
USD 95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 66
USD 60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
32
65
24
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
65
24
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily loftcafe balinice city viewlebaran holidaykids activityaffordable priceground floorparking spacekey cardsmall poolfood tastebig familyshort triphotel locatedfree wififactory outletwalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2017

I booked the studio queen bed in Grand Tebu Hotel. When i first arrived, i saw the hotel was small and compact, but when i went inside, it looks good. For the room, it was clean, and i like the window in studio queen bed. bathroom looks good, bed looks good. For breakfast there are not a lot of foods but the taste was good. Would be back for sure.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank irvanyuda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 December 2017

Dear Mr. Irvanyuda,

Warmest greetings from Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung …!

We are honored to receive your comments on TripAdvisor and we are very grateful for your recommendations of our comfort hotel to your friends and acquaintances!

There is no greater reward for all of us here at Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung than to know that we left such a positive and lasting impression on our valued guests.

We thank you for choosing us during your last visit to Bandung and we hope that your travels will bring you back to your home away from home, Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung!

Our warmest wishes,

Mochamad Rifai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Stay one night just for quick staycation, request one bed room but all of them was smoking and stuck to 2 bed room. Thankfully you can put it together since no table in the middle. Close to city centre but the room was on the simple side. Beware if you bring kids since you have pay extra for them. During our stay there was kids activity whichs coloring and my kids was happy so its a plus. Would I stay again? I probably looking for more family oriented property...

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Zaxman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 4 December 2017

Dear Mr. Zaxman,

Warmest Greetings from Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung …!

First and foremost we like to thank you for your kind patronage during your recent visit to Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung.
We are most distressed to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us regarding your room request and we would like to sincerely apologize for all inconveniences caused.

We would like to send our most sincere thank you for your feedback and assure you your comments will be discuss with all concerned and appropriate rectifications will be implementing accordingly as our Management Team truly appreciates your comments.

On behalf of the Management Team we like to thank you again for your valuable feedback and all of us at the Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung look very much forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Should you require any further assistance for your future reservation, please do not hesitate to contact me directly.

Yours faithfully,

Mochamad Rifai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

Try this hotel and you will want to comeback soon.. Good places, good location with great taste of the restaurant. The facilities are very comfortable with safety places. Be back someday on holiday time..

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank garin_zaunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 November 2017

Dear Mr. Garin_Zaunt,

Warmest greeting from Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung …!

We are delighted to have been your hotel of choice during your last visit to Bandung. Thank you very much for your generous comments!

We are encouraged to know that you felt the genuine and location of our hotel, also the taste of restaurant that it left such a lasting impression on you.

We wish you the very best and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to your home away from home, Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung!

Warm regards,

Mochamad Rifai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Grand Tebu is a great hotel with nice view of bandung city..
This hotel location is nice, because located in buisnes and some factory outlet around this hotel.
The room which located in high floor are great. Kind staff and delicious breakfast.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Aleandryo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 November 2017

Dear Mr. Aleandryo,

Warmest greetings from Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung …!

We are honored to receive your comments on TripAdvisor and we are very grateful for your recommendations of our hotel location.

There is no greater reward for all of us here at Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung than to know that we left such a positive and lasting impression on our valued guests.

We thank you for choosing us during your last visit to Bandung and we hope that your travels will bring you back to your home away from home, Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung!

Our warmest wishes,

Mochamad Rifai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Stay only for 1 night for my business. All staff are friendly, bellboy help me to brought the luggage, reception give the best recommendation for my room, they upgrade me to one next level. Breakfast variation was very good, taste was nice. Overall great. I love the 18th floor ambiance, perfect!! Thank you Grand Tebu Hotel, i will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank albertchaniago2988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 November 2017

Dear Mr. Alberchaniago,

Warmest greetings from Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung …!

We are honored to receive your comments on TripAdvisor and we are very grateful for your recommendations of our comfort hotel to your friends and acquaintances!

There is no greater reward for all of us here at Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung than to know that we left such a positive and lasting impression on our valued guests.

We thank you for choosing us during your last visit to Bandung and we hope that your travels will bring you back to your home away from home, Grand Tebu Hotel by Willson Hotels Bandung!

Our warmest wishes,

Mochamad Rifai
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews