We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
funbi o

Anusara was just what we needed!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Mar 2024
We visited Bali for our 6 year wedding anniversary and stayed at this gorgeous resort in Ubud, located only minutes away from the main strip. The villa was beautiful and very luxurious to say the least. It was spacious and clean with a private pool overlooking an amazing view! The staff were so friendly and accommodating. The resort provides breakfast and a daily shuttle to and from the strip. We did the floating breakfast and really enjoyed it and I got a massage (which was soooo good!) The resort offers different tour packages to choose from. If you’re coming to Ubud and don’t have any plans, they offer everything and provide their own sourced tour guides. We would definitely recommend Anusara Luxury Villas.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Funbio851,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your appreciation towards your stay at Anusara Luxury Villas- in particular highlighting the kindness and attentiveness of our employees. They will be super delighted to learn of your words of praise.
We are thrilled that you left with such fond memories, and hope to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,
Agung & all Anusara team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$325
  • Expedia.com
    AU$407
  • Agoda.com
    AU$283
  • Priceline
1.8 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free parking
Restaurant
AU$132
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$123
  • Hotels.com
    AU$461
1.5 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Pool
Restaurant
AU$269
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$365
  • Vio.com
1.8 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$307
  • Expedia.com
    AU$354
  • Agoda.com
    AU$257
  • Vio.com
3.4 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$265
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$226
  • Expedia.com
    AU$301
3.1 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$227
  • Expedia.com
    AU$344
  • Agoda.com
    AU$207
  • Priceline
3.2 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$142
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    AU$135
  • Expedia.com
    AU$168
3.5 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$188
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$159
  • Expedia.com
    AU$238
5.1 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$589
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$660
  • Agoda.com
    AU$405
  • Priceline
1.7 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Trip.com
  • Agoda.com
    AU$691
  • Priceline
2.3 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ubud
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
383
20
7
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
383
20
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon villa private pool rice fields poolside dinner jungle view free shuttle bike tour room service ubud centre the hustle and bustle breakfast each morning amazing villa shuttle service recommend staying here minute drive stayed here for nights balinese massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2024 via mobile

The room was comfortable, the staff was outstanding and the food was great! The shuttle service was very accommodating to and from everywhere. The private pool and outdoor shower/bath facilities proved to be a nice touch. All adults was icing on the cake.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank saundl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Saundl1

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a generous TripAdvisor review following your recent stay with us.
I can't thank you enough for taking the time to provide us with such kind feedback

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon

Sincerely,
Agung & all Anusara team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2024

Everything was perfect. Food was very good, villa was clean and beautiful, staff were the best we've ever seen anywhere in the world. They went above and beyond our expectations. The hotel provides tours cheaper than booking tours thru popular apps, and our guide Agung was the best.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear W22SMkimb,

A big thank you to share your feelings towards this villa on TripAdvisor
We are looking forward to welcoming you back as soon as travel brings you our ways.

Sincerely,
Agung & all Anusara team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2024 via mobile

This villa is amazing for a couples get-away, it realy is luxury. The staff are incredible and make everything so convenient and they are so caring, we miss them already! The villa offers a shuttle service which makes it easy to travel to Ubud centre multiple times a day. If you didn’t plan any tours or activities for the day, they have everything on offer through their own driver who is incredibly knowledgeable and the tours are amazing! We stayed for a week at this villa and it was everything we needed to have an incredible vacation. We will definitely be back in the future.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nadya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024 via mobile

Spent 5 nights here and were definitely not disappointed. The villa was perfect. Secluded, peaceful and very clean. The private pool was great. All the staff and the manager are amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and they are always on hand to help with anything, advise the best places to visit or just have a friendly chat.
Breakfast is great quality with four good choices, all freshly prepared to order.
Lunch & dinner choices in the restaurant are also good and very tasty and free room
service a great bonus.
The free shuttle at set times of day is ideal into Ubud town. Try a meal in the Bali Buda where the shuttle drops you, the food was great.
Can’t wait to return to Ubud and stay at Anusara again. If you book here you’ve made a great choice.

Room tip: Parking available. Few steps on site but still manageable with mobility issues
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 January 2024

The most amazing service and wonderful hosts. We were very well taken care of 🙏🏻 amazing breakfast, beautiful pool, comfortable bed. Gorgeous outdoor shower/bath area! It was a dream ✨ would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Bali! Great location. We also had a perfect massage while we stayed. Would 10/10 book here again. Thank you Anusara for the most perfect stay! ☯️

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Caitlin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Dear Ms. 463caitlino,

Thank you so much for referring to us as "Luxury at its finest!!." We absolutely love that! We're delighted to hear that you adore the villa's setting, location, and everything it has to offer.
Once again, we can't thank you enough for your amazing review! We're humbled by your kind words and feedback.
We genuinely look forward to welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future.❤️❤️

Warm regards
Agung
Anusara team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews