We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Lawrence S
Las Vegas, Nevada

Bali

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 16 Mar 2024via mobile
The room was comfortable, the staff was outstanding and the food was great! The shuttle service was very accommodating to and from everywhere. The private pool and outdoor shower/bath facilities proved to be a nice touch. All adults was icing on the cake.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Saundl1

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a generous TripAdvisor review following your recent stay with us.
I can't thank you enough for taking the time to provide us with such kind feedback

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon

Sincerely,
Agung & all Anusara team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$440
  • Expedia.com
    AU$660
1.7 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$316
  • Priceline
    AU$372
1.8 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free parking
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$695
  • Algotels
2.3 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$129
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
    AU$298
  • Hotels.com
1.8 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$266
  • Priceline
    AU$338
3.4 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Trip.com
    AU$210
  • eDreams
3.1 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$216
  • travelup.com
3.2 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Site
    AU$132
  • Priceline
    AU$156
3.5 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$217
  • Hotels.com
5.1 km from Anusara Luxury villas Ubud
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ubud
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
383
20
7
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
383
20
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon villa private pool rice fields poolside dinner jungle view free shuttle bike tour room service ubud centre the hustle and bustle breakfast each morning amazing villa shuttle service recommend staying here minute drive stayed here for nights balinese massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2024

Everything was perfect. Food was very good, villa was clean and beautiful, staff were the best we've ever seen anywhere in the world. They went above and beyond our expectations. The hotel provides tours cheaper than booking tours thru popular apps, and our guide Agung was the best.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear W22SMkimb,

A big thank you to share your feelings towards this villa on TripAdvisor
We are looking forward to welcoming you back as soon as travel brings you our ways.

Sincerely,
Agung & all Anusara team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2024 via mobile

This villa is amazing for a couples get-away, it realy is luxury. The staff are incredible and make everything so convenient and they are so caring, we miss them already! The villa offers a shuttle service which makes it easy to travel to Ubud centre multiple times a day. If you didn’t plan any tours or activities for the day, they have everything on offer through their own driver who is incredibly knowledgeable and the tours are amazing! We stayed for a week at this villa and it was everything we needed to have an incredible vacation. We will definitely be back in the future.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Nadya K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 January 2024 via mobile

Spent 5 nights here and were definitely not disappointed. The villa was perfect. Secluded, peaceful and very clean. The private pool was great. All the staff and the manager are amazing. Nothing was too much trouble and they are always on hand to help with anything, advise the best places to visit or just have a friendly chat.
Breakfast is great quality with four good choices, all freshly prepared to order.
Lunch & dinner choices in the restaurant are also good and very tasty and free room
service a great bonus.
The free shuttle at set times of day is ideal into Ubud town. Try a meal in the Bali Buda where the shuttle drops you, the food was great.
Can’t wait to return to Ubud and stay at Anusara again. If you book here you’ve made a great choice.

Room tip: Parking available. Few steps on site but still manageable with mobility issues
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Angela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 January 2024

The most amazing service and wonderful hosts. We were very well taken care of 🙏🏻 amazing breakfast, beautiful pool, comfortable bed. Gorgeous outdoor shower/bath area! It was a dream ✨ would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Bali! Great location. We also had a perfect massage while we stayed. Would 10/10 book here again. Thank you Anusara for the most perfect stay! ☯️

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Caitlin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Dear Ms. 463caitlino,

Thank you so much for referring to us as "Luxury at its finest!!." We absolutely love that! We're delighted to hear that you adore the villa's setting, location, and everything it has to offer.
Once again, we can't thank you enough for your amazing review! We're humbled by your kind words and feedback.
We genuinely look forward to welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future.❤️❤️

Warm regards
Agung
Anusara team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2024

Since day one until we check out I’m in love with this villa, the view the service all just perfect, staff super helpful, the food super tasty room super clean, the view from our villa super stunning!
Sure will come back to this place 🙏🏽😇

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ikes V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Dear Mr/s. Ikesv,

Thank you for spending your time to provide a valuable review and feedback about our villas😇

It is so pleasant to know that you love Anusara Luxury Villas and enjoyed your time while you were here.
We're humbled by your kind words and feedback. We genuinely look forward to welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future.

Warm regards
Agung
Anusara team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews