We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vio.com
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
381
20
7
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
381
20
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon villa private pool rice fields poolside dinner jungle view free shuttle bike tour room service ubud centre the hustle and bustle breakfast each morning amazing villa shuttle service recommend staying here minute drive stayed here for nights balinese massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2024

The most amazing service and wonderful hosts. We were very well taken care of 🙏🏻 amazing breakfast, beautiful pool, comfortable bed. Gorgeous outdoor shower/bath area! It was a dream ✨ would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Bali! Great location. We also had a perfect massage while we stayed. Would 10/10 book here again. Thank you Anusara for the most perfect stay! ☯️

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Caitlin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Dear Ms. 463caitlino,

Thank you so much for referring to us as "Luxury at its finest!!." We absolutely love that! We're delighted to hear that you adore the villa's setting, location, and everything it has to offer.
Once again, we can't thank you enough for your amazing review! We're humbled by your kind words and feedback.
We genuinely look forward to welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future.❤️❤️

Warm regards
Agung
Anusara team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2024

Since day one until we check out I’m in love with this villa, the view the service all just perfect, staff super helpful, the food super tasty room super clean, the view from our villa super stunning!
Sure will come back to this place 🙏🏽😇

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ikes V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2024

Dear Mr/s. Ikesv,

Thank you for spending your time to provide a valuable review and feedback about our villas😇

It is so pleasant to know that you love Anusara Luxury Villas and enjoyed your time while you were here.
We're humbled by your kind words and feedback. We genuinely look forward to welcoming you back in the not-too-distant future.

Warm regards
Agung
Anusara team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2024

My husband and I chose Anusara for our extended stay in Ubud during our honeymoon, and it turned out to be an excellent decision. Before finalizing our reservation with Anusara, the staff consistently responded promptly and efficiently to my email inquiries, always displaying respect and kindness. Anusara also offers assistance in booking tours if desired.

Upon our arrival at the villa, Dewa and Ika warmly greeted us, taking the time to guide us through their informative welcome binder and offering a refreshing drink. Anusara provides a complimentary breakfast, available anytime between 7 am and 10 am, with a diverse fixed menu featuring four options. Our favorite was the Anusara Breakfast, especially the delightful Egg Florentine prepared by the talented Chef. Each meal includes a fresh seasonal fruit juice, and Chayadi makes the most delicious fresh juice.

A noteworthy amenity provided by Anusara is their complimentary shuttle service, which we took advantage of daily. This service allowed us to become acquainted with Koman and Wayan, the designated drivers during our stay. Both drivers were exceptionally kind, respectful, and punctual, with good English that facilitated humorous and smooth communication. We utilized the shuttle service to explore the city, visiting the monkey forest, various art markets, temples, museums, and even enjoying a night watching the captivating Kecak fire dance.

As our departure approached, bidding farewell to the close-knit Anusara team was bittersweet. While exploring Ubud was exciting, meeting and interacting with Koman, Wayan, Chayadi, Ika, Dewa, and the chef added immeasurable value to our experience. Their dedicated efforts ensured that our stay at Anusara exceeded all our expectations. I wholeheartedly endorse Anusara, and if you are contemplating booking here, rest assured—your decision will not disappoint!

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Meander27548120474
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2024

Dear Meander27548120474,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at our villas! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that your honeymoon stay exceeded your expectations.

It warms our hearts to read of your words of praise, especially highlighting our star employees.

Your enthusiastic recommendation means the world to us, and we can't thank you enough for choosing to stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back for future special occasions!


Warm regards
Agung
Anusara team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2023

I can't recommend this place enough for your stay in Ubud! From the moment you step foot here, you are treated with such kindness and consideration. We felt so comfortable everyday, we almost didn't want to go outside! We stayed in a villa with a private pool, and it was surreal enjoying the massage and dinner right by the poolside. Of course there is going to be some wildlife around (e.g. geckos chirping on the walls, ants crawling around by the pool), but it's a testament to how nestled you are in the lush environment and rice fields of the area. We had no problem feeling relaxed, lounging inside and outside the room. You have a convenient shuttle to and from the town center, and the complimentary breakfast was such a fresh and nutritious start to the day. In the end, the staff always felt genuinely kind and wanted to make our stay as great as it could be. It was honestly an unforgettable experience.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank h123xing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2023

Dear Mr. Hanning Xing,

Thank you so much for sharing your great memories on TripAdvisor - to say that "An unforgettable experience" for us is an amazing reward for the whole Anusara team.

The primary goal of all of us is to provide our guests with the best possible experiences, and it is of course immensely gratifying to know when we have succeeded in meeting their expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back for more exceptional service in the future.

Stay well

Sincerely,
Agung & all Anusara team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2023

The Best relaxing holiday I’ve had. Staff can’t to enough for you. They look after everything you need. My Biggest YES, is Room cleaning, just ring them up and request them or ask them to arrange it when you are having Breakfast or Lunch.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nils K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anusara Management , Marketing at Anusara Luxury villas Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2023

Dear Mr. Nils Kenny,

Thank you for the wonderful review!
We're thrilled you had an amazing stay with us at Anusara Luxury Villas for your second visit.
Our team is delighted to have provided warm, genuine hospitality, and that you left us with memorable experiences.
We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay! Your kind words mean a lot to us.

Sincerely,
Agung

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews