We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$250
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
AU$217
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$175
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
370
20
7
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
370
20
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon villa private pool rice fields poolside dinner jungle view free shuttle bike tour room service ubud centre the hustle and bustle breakfast each morning amazing villa shuttle service recommend staying here minute drive stayed here for nights balinese massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2023 via mobile

Excellent, friendly and accommodating staff! Helped us with booking taxis, activities and the drivers are so knowledge as well. Special shout out to Agung who took us to the Pura Tirta Empul, Pura Gunung Kawi and Rice Terraces and Coffee Plantation - it was the best day! We got to do blessings at the temple and learnt so much! Rooms are very clean and no issues with the pool as well.

Room tip: Traffic can be bad if going into Ubud but taxi shuttle is good - be prepared to sit in some traffic
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cruiser52173295835
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2023

Very friendly and approachable staff. Organised tours and transport for us efficiently. Very comfy bed. Good selection of different types of foods for breakfast and they also cater for specific requests.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bhavin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2023

Amazing staff, so friendly and accommodating. No issues with the pool or room as well. Great to chill but also easy to use the taxi shuttle to get to central Ubud. When we had early excursions they would provide breakfast box on request and also when we were leaving to go to Gili, which was very sweet. The drivers are so knowledge - shout out to Agung who took us on a full day tour to visit the temples!

Room tip: Pool is smaller than the pictures but great for chilling
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Voyager822949
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2023

Before I arrive, I contact with villa staff to arrange romantic surprise. They are very helpful and attentive. Among all the villas we have stayed during our trip, their flowers are the best decorated.

The villa have delicious welcoming drinks. Unfortunately we check in late so we didn’t have a chance to try their complimentary afternoon tea.
We did pay extra to upgrade ourselves to floating breakfast and they are with great portions.

Check in:
After offering welcoming drinks by staff Dewa, our luggage are attended by three porters simultaneously. Unfortunately we just arrived Bali so we didn’t have any tips to reward their hard work and we cannot see clearly of their names. Their hospitality from the porters and front desk are friendly and attentive.

On the morning when we check out, we are personally greeted by the manager Made.

The room is spacious and we are lucky to have an upgrade even though the villa are in very full occupancy. I truly feel grateful and thankful for their generosity.

Room also have anti mosquito repellent, and all essential utensils for eating or even cooking.Bed is big and comfortable and the pool is deeper than expected.
We don’t have TV remote in our room but there’s button directly located behind the TV.

Since we booked drivers for our transportation, we didn’t tried their complimentary shuttle service. The location of the villa is not near ubud crowded area but it doesn’t matter for us.

To summarise, we would definitely recommend this villa and would love to visit again next time.

Room tip: Ask shuttle schedule to plan ahead
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Phone1326
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 June 2023

Thank you very much for up grading villa. It was beautiful presidential villa. The floating breakfast was great and Balinese massage is also great. I would definitely come again here to chill. Thanks for the wonderful service.

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank moyuuuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews