We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
AU$106
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$50
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
125
159
61
27
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
125
159
61
27
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yoga barn monkey forest rice the room was nice the air conditioning booked this hotel late at night supermarket field corridor balcony paddy
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2020

The hotel is located conveniently in the town of Ubud. Easy accessible to visit the Monkey Forest or even taking the Monkey Forest shuttle bus around the small touristy areas.

The rooms are clean and on top of it, the hotel has a rooftop pool.

I booked a room with pay breakfast. The buffet breakfast menu is standard and the foods served on the buffet table is always cold and uncooked.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Erena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2019 via mobile

Second time, nice to be back with cleaness room,romantic desain,homey style,nice pool also big yummy breakfast but on our second trip we doesn’t see rice terrace (beautiful green when their seasoning💚) thankyou for night receptionist whos that helped my boyfriend to singing and bring cake with some gift. You are rock✌🏻

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GithaPutrii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2019 via mobile

All I can say is that I wish we stayed here longer! Service given (from the security outside to the housekeeping working in the rooms) was very consistent: very friendly and helpful. I have to commend the frontdesk girl that was always working, she's always attentive and never miss to greet us whether it's early in the morning or late at night. We can't find any complaints during our stay. Even hotel location is very convenient. Kudos to the management!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jyslm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 November 2019 via mobile

Modern hotel with the rice field view ! We really love to be here. Price so afforttable, nice breakfast, sky pool so wonderful in the morning and in the afternoon too.
Prettt sure will visit this hotel again!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank owlca_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 November 2019

I booked on Agoda, room was not as expected. Politely asked to switch room. Cahyam switched room with ease, supportive staff.

Beautiful view, amazing sunset and pool. Clean and comfortable.

Would recommend

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Moomoomurphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews