We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Inspirit is truly a comfortable...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Infinity Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
thierryfr...
Montpellier, France
1 review
“Villa Inspirit is truly a comfortable accomodation.”
Reviewed 13 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

For us, it is the perfect place to enjoy Ubud. Far from the crowd, but not too far to reach Ubud center by transportation. The host, Bu Ana, is very friendly and always quick to respond our messages. The villa itself is perfect for family. I travelled with thirteen other family members (including six kids ranging between 6-15 yr old) and everyone love how they can hang around in the open space by the pool or in the kitchen. Kitchen is well equipped. The host provided all the breakfast necessities like bread, eggs, milk, butter and jam, cereal, coffee and teas, and fruits. Bedrooms are clean, towels and pool towels are provided, each bedroom has big spacey bathroom with hot water and amenities needed. If you need anything else, the Villa assistant Pak Made and his daughter April will gladly help. They offer outstanding assitance to us. During our stay, my mother in law had a stomach problem. Pak Made, who live closeby to the villa, promptly came when my husband call him at 5 am asked for his help to take him to the 24 hours drugstore. All in all, we are really satisfied with the service given and recommend this place to anyone who wish to stay in Ubud.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jan 2017
Hi Sisca and thanks a lot for your comments. He touched us and encourage us to implement additional services to our guests like a pharmacy to help guests like your mother in law.
We wish you and your family a fulfilling and happy new year 2017. Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DazzaNeal...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Wonderful Holiday for the Family”
Reviewed 10 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Our Family of 5 had a wonderful 11 days at the Villa. Being about 3-4klms by road outside Ubud it is really in the rice fields but it definitely adds to the ability to relax. Having the sun lounges and the day beds near the pool was amazing.
The openness of the upper two levels of the house allows you to experience nature up close. But go down the bedrooms and the large beds and air-conditioning are a sanctuary.
The staff were fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. Having a dedicated driver was handy as well from being picked up from the airport/dropped off (for around $35 AUD each way), to tours made life easy.
Waking up of a morning with all the ingredients to make a yummy breakfast (or have it made for you) was heaven.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2017
Thanks a lot Paula and Darren.
We are very pleased that your holidays in our villa was great for you. We try our best and your satisfaction warms our heart.
With gratitude Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ledgerwoo
1 review
“A wonderful Villa”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa was immaculate and relaxing. Rooms were huge with aircon and amazing bathrooms. The open plan layout was perfect for lots of people. We had 3 families totally 13 people. The owners were away but their friend who was looking after the Villa was super helpful and extremely informative. Definitely worth the short trip out of Ubud to stay here. Definitely would recommend and would definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thanks a lot Ursula for your kind and review. We will have love to meet you. We had a week off in Jogjakarta to meet our family and we are very pleased that our friend Maldi was able to assist you so well.
All the best to you and your family and friends.
With gratitude
Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe C
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great villa lovely people”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is a great villa with four double air conditioned bed rooms - great for a cool night's sleep! The family lives next door and they are lovely and on hand to assist with pretty much anything you need and can organise daily breakfasts, dinner, bike hire, lifts to Ubud etc.

I love how easy it is to get to Ubud and particularly like this side of Ubud as it's also near to Penastenan which has great cafes and restaurants.

Would definitely book again..

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
Thanks a lot Zoe. It's our pleasure to be part of making your holiday great, relaxing and memorable.
With gratitude
Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kieran E
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
“Super Relaxing Villa Ubud”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The villa creates a very relaxing, beautiful environment to stay in. Thierry was more than accommodating as a host, going out of his way to help in every way he could.
With inner Ubud being very busy during our stay, being located slightly out of town (but still very accessible) allowed us to enjoy the serenity of the rice fields. The villa has a very welcoming and homely feel to it.

Would recommend to anyone staying in Ubud.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thanks lot for your kind comments Kieran. Thierry and Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing