We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Vio.com
AU$144
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
AU$118
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
613
53
13
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
613
53
13
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool ubud palace rice fields bedroom villa free shuttle boutique hotel free afternoon tea welcome drink fantastic stay the hustle and bustle pools spa bali massage driver paradise convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 688 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2019

This resort took care of every need and the room was spacious and Preston’s. The staff is knowledgeable and informative and went above and beyond with service! This was the best resort on our entire honeymoon trip and it wasn’t even close.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dvapstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GMDwaraka, General Manager at Dwaraka The Royal Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2019

Dear Mr. Dvapstar,

Warm greeting from Dwaraka The Royal Villas,

It was a pleasure to host you during your honeymoon and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you also for sharing your feedback on this page, we do appreciate it.

We wish you to consider us again on your next holiday and we do look forward to welcoming you again at Dwaraka The Royal Villas.

Sincerely yours,

I Wayan Yudianta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2019 via mobile

Our first time at this villa. A very comfortable stay. Staff very friendly and always with a smile. Quite a few cafes just outside the villa. But you would need to take transport if you want to head to main Ubud. Just use the complimentary shuttle and call them to pick you up when you are done. Our villa was clean, spacious and comfortable. Love the outdoor shower! Villa pool was clean and I enjoyed chilling by the pool. They provide complimentary tea as well. Try it! Beds were comfortable. Staff were kind to prepare breakfast for us when we went to climb mount Batur the next morning. Overall, a great stay! Kudos to the staff!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GMDwaraka, General Manager at Dwaraka The Royal Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2019

Dear Mr. Corntravel16,

Warm greeting from Dwaraka The Royal Villas,

Thank you for staying at Dwaraka The Royal Villas during your holiday in Bali recently. We do happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and bring a memorable experience back home.

Thank you also for sharing your feedback on this page, we do appreciate it.

We wish you will consider us again on your future holiday and we do look forward to welcoming you again at Dwaraka The Royal Villas.

Sincerely yours,

I Wayan Yudianta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2019 via mobile

Just like the pictures in the website ,dwarka is a real beauty. It pampers you beyond imagination. Its so quiet and private . The architecture is well thought of. The private swimming pool is a top attraction. The local fruits are so fresh ,we ate it like breakfast. The paddy fields around are so green and cute.
The service is nice. They provide shuttle to ubud Central .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pradnyajit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GMDwaraka, General Manager at Dwaraka The Royal Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2019

Dear Ms. Pradnyajit,

Warm greeting from Dwaraka The Royal Villas,

Thank you for staying at Dwaraka The Royal Villas during your holiday recently in Ubud. We do happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and bring a memorable experience back home.

Thank you also for sharing your feedback on this page, we do appreciate it.

We wish you will consider us again on your future holiday in Bali and look forward to welcoming you again at Dwaraka The Royal Villas.

Sincerely yours,

I Wayan Yudianta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2019

Room: I have stayed in the biggest villas with 4 bedrooms, a living room and a private pool. The room and toilet was spacious, clean with intricate Balinese design, yet colorful!

Location: about 15 minutes walk from ubud city centre. It would be better if the shuttle bus is more frequent.

Amenities: Extensive amenities. Even travel charger is provided.

Service: Excellent service. Bus/Car was catered when we traveled to some places. Staffs are polite, swift and helpful. The hotel even planned for our games.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YeohL23
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GMDwaraka, General Manager at Dwaraka The Royal Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2019

Dear Ms. YeohL23 and team,

Warm greeting from Dwaraka The Royal Villas,

It was a pleasure to host you and your company team during the incentive trip last week. We do happy to ensure your program meet your expectation and everybody happy on your team.

Thank you also for sharing your feedback on this page, its really appreciate it.

We wish you and your team will consider us again on your future holiday and we do look forward to welcoming you again at Dwaraka The Royal Villas.

Sincerely yours,

I Wayan Yudianta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2019 via mobile

We are left speechless! Amazing resort! The ambiance will leave you in awe! Such serenity such an experience of a lifetime. I doubt if we will ever find anything to top this! Dwaraka lives up to it’s beautiful Ubud! A piece of heaven on earth....
Excellent room,food,service, n the spa. Hope to do it all over again soon
This place surpassed our expectations
We wouldn’t change a thing

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank shanizz2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GMDwaraka, General Manager at Dwaraka The Royal Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2019

Dear Ms. Shanizz2007,

Warm greeting from Dwaraka The Royal Villas,

Thank you for staying at Dwaraka Villas on your last holiday in Ubud. We do happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and bring a memorable experience back home.

Thank you also for sharing your feedback on this page, we do appreciate it.

We wish you will consider us again on your future holiday and we do look forward to welcoming you again at Dwaraka The Royal Villas.


Sincerely yours,

I Wayan Yudianta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews